Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 90 x 45 Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 90 x 45

This hypo allergenic mattress comes complete with a removable quilted micro fibre cover Manufactured using hypo allergenic foam The quilted micro fibre cover has great benefits including anti bacterial, anti fungal, anti dust mite and air permeable A fully fitted side zip allows removal of the…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 25 out of 28 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(3%)
 
(28%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Newborn (96%) Premature Babies (25%) Infants (21%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (39%) First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Second time mum (3%)

Pros Comfortable (85%) Easy To Clean (71%) Durable (60%) Stable (25%) Easily Assembled (21%) Good Quality (7%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recomend this product"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"great for the bassinette looked everywhere for this size and finally found it , great price and looks comfy"

Average Rating:


By georgie Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Firm Mattress"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Great mattress for our crib for our expected baby. Looks good quality and firm yet soft enough for them. As i am not the one who will be sleeping on it, it is difficult to say just how comfortable it is, but i look forward to seeing how well our baby does sleep on it."

Average Rating:


By Naomi from Halstead Halstead on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Bought this for my baby girls crib and I am really happy with it. Thickness is just right for newborn seems comfortable easy removable cover to wash would highly recommend :)"

Average Rating:


By chanbam Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers mattress"

Review date: 16/01/2014

"Bought for use as a replacement mattress for fold away crib. Great for this use and not too big to be portable."

Average Rating:


By Lal from Cambridge Cambridge on 16/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Mattress"

Review date: 14/12/2013

"Good quality for low price. Happy with my purchase. Would recommened the product."

Average Rating:


By Mon Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"no sheets to fit!"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Bought these to fit the Baby Weavers crib only to find they no longer do fitted sheets to fit- Phoned up customer services to be told to use a much bigger sheet and fold it under, which defeats the whole purpose of a fitted sheet!"

Average Rating:


By jane Verified Reviewer from london london on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Matresses cannot be used for different babies so to be able to replace at a reasonable price is great for grandparents! Good prompt service."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Brenda Verified Reviewer from milton Keynes milton Keynes on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/07/2013

"Excellent value for money! !"

Average Rating:


By mrsholmes23 from Bristol Bristol on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 30/09/2012

"Good quality mattress, easy to remove and wash cover"

Average Rating:


By Mumof3 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 30/09/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good quality product."

Review date: 09/07/2012

"good price for a quality product..I purchaced this for my grandsons swinging crib it fits perfect."

Average Rating:


By nanmarr Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 09/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It is what it is"

Review date: 13/06/2012

"Mattress is fine. Fits crib perfectly."

Average Rating:


By joe78 from cardiff cardiff on 13/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality mattress"

Review date: 06/06/2012

"Excellent quality mattress at good price"

Average Rating:


By caitanddansmum Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 06/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions