Summer Forehead Thermometer Strips

The Summer Forehead Thermometer Strips allow for an accurate temperature reading without any fuss. This set includes 2 thermometer strips, a reusable and disposable strip. Simply hold the reusable strip in place on the child's forehead and get a reading in less than 15 seconds. The wearable…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 7 out of 9 users (78%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(22%)
 
(11%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses To Keep On Hand (77%) Infants (55%) Newborns (55%) Toddlers (44%) Newborn (22%) Daily Use (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%)

Pros Easy To Use (88%) Gentle (66%) Not Messy (44%) Acts Quickly (33%) Effective (33%) Accurate (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"does as it says!"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Seems to do as it says perhaps the vase they go inside could not have such easy opening"

Average Rating:


By sofi from manchester manchester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not bad if you can kerp little one still"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Probably better for newborn or toddlers as my little one wont stay still long enough to get a reading. There is one self adhesive strip included so once thats used its down to the other non stick reader."

Average Rating:


By full time mummy from norfolk norfolk on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 06/05/2012

"Good and easy to use as a reference but the two strips tell two different temperatures. Although this is only my experience and others may be different."

Average Rating:


By Chelsea from Wales Wales on 06/05/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"amazing"

Review date: 19/03/2012

"I am about to become a mum for the second time and needed something that was easier to use, these are just amazing my little boy became ill recently and it keep my mind at ease with the quick easy read temperature. High recommend these to all parents"

Average Rating:


By Jen from Watton, Norfolk Watton, Norfolk on 19/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"EXCELLENT MUST HAVE PRODUCT"

Review date: 13/05/2011

"Havent used this product yet, but useful to have, just in case its needed."

Average Rating:


By JP Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clear and easy"

Review date: 11/05/2011

"We bought a much more expensive electric thermometer which is ineffective and gives different temperatures frequently. THis is cheap, clear and easy to use. Dont waste your money on a more expensive electric one! The carry case is very handy and the results are easy to see."

Average Rating:


By Bex from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 11/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy to have"

Review date: 22/11/2010

"The Thermometer takes temperatures from foreheads. Suitable from birth these strips are fast acting you gain a reading within 15 seconds. Clean & easy to read results. Paediatrician approved a great product to pop in your handbag and use on the go if needed"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 22/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"handy product"

Review date: 26/10/2010

"really easy to use and handy to have"

Average Rating:


By michelle from chesterfield chesterfield on 26/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not as good as other options"

Review date: 22/08/2010

"Found these hard to use and not as accurate as an ear themometer. Handy size and pack for occasional use and keeping in car, travel or changing bag."

Average Rating:


By newmumsw20 from london london on 22/08/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions