Bambino Mio Nappy Liners

The Bambino mioliners, are now even friendlier on the environment. Made from 100% natural material, they are compostable when wet, flushable when soiled and biodegradable. The mioliners are made from cornstarch which is an annually renewable, sustainable source. The Bambino Mio Nappy Liners retain…

Average Rating:


(83 Reviews) 79 out of 83 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(1%)
 
(33%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Everyday (63%) Nappy Changing (12%) Everyday Use (6%) After Bathing (2%) Diaper Rash (2%) Minor Skin Irritation (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Child Care Professional (4%) Grandparent (2%) Medical Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (54%) Prevents Irritation (46%) Safe (44%) Convenient (13%) Easy To Use (13%) Soothing (10%)

There are 83 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"does as it says on the tin"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Easy to use, wouldnt be without these, makes using reusable nappies so much easier as takes care of the number 2s, best once baby is on solids rather than milk only poos."

Average Rating:


By Mummy to a princess monster Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"Great product, used before so bought again."

Average Rating:


By Gemma1981 Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 19/09/2014

"A good size for in totsbots bamboozle. Usually catches all the poo!"

Average Rating:


By Vickistee from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Having purchased these half price they are fantastic value, the liners are wide which is great for cloth nappies. The thickness is also an advantage when it comes to cleaning up messy nappies, also can be washed a few times if just wet to last longer."

Average Rating:


By Samantha from Ipswich Ipswich on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Get these with the miosolo nappies"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"Got the miosolo nappy and these. Unvelcro nappy, put in liner, do up velcro - nappy on. Unvelcro nappy, take out the liner (it catches the poo to be blunt) - chuck that away and then put the nappy to wash. Means nappy isnt horrid and is really easy to use. Worth it."

Average Rating:


By Rural from Devon Devon on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Good value compared to buying these liners elsewhere. They are a good size."

Average Rating:


By Nixon Verified Reviewer from Stoke on trent Stoke on trent on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bambino Mio liners"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"Liners for reusable nappies. Can flush down the loo, or put in with the rubbish. Unfortunately theyre bigger than our nappies so a bit fiddly to either fold in half or cut."

Average Rating:


By Liz E Verified Reviewer from london london on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 10/01/2012

"The nappy liners are easy to use, good quality and easily packed away to take with you whilst out and about."

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 10/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Do the Job"

Review date: 10/09/2011

"Great product, easy to use and great that you just flush them away. Would have got the full 5 stars if they were wider to cover more of the nappy. Besides that they do the job intended."

Average Rating:


By Amanda Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 10/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, price & [...]"

Review date: 04/08/2011

"Great product, good price, easy to use and good size so no leaks"

Average Rating:


By Mel Read Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes washable nappies a viable prospect"

Review date: 04/04/2011

"Ive been using reusable nappies with these liners since my daughter was 6 weeks old. Initially, when she was BF, the liners didnt really make much difference, but now that shes on solids, the liners catch all the poo which can then be flushed down the toilet and there is very little staining left on…"

Average Rating:


By Mary from Glasgow Glasgow on 04/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent nappy liners"

Review date: 30/03/2011

"Ideal for lining washable nappies, flush easily, wick wetness away. In my opinion, more reliable than equivalent own brand product from other retailers."

Average Rating:


By Domesticdemigod from Surrey Surrey on 30/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions