Taf Toys Busy Pals Reviews - Kiddicare

Taf Toys Busy Pals

The Taf Toys Busy Pals will keep your little one entertained for hours with their bright colours and fun crinkle sounds. The Busy Pals jitter happily and have stretchy legs. They can be easily attached to a car seat or stroller with the extra large clip. Features - Easily attaches to stroller or…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 8 out of 9 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(44%)
 
(44%)

Best Uses Infants (88%) Newborn (66%) Toddlers (33%) Premature Babies (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Medical Professional (11%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Soft (66%) Great Features (55%) Durable (44%) Easy To Assemble (33%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Taf toys busy pals"

Review date: 28/05/2012

"Keeps our little girl happy in her pram. She had reached a stage where she was getting bored, but these give her something to look at and play with. Only thing to note: the picture on the web site shows two but only one sent - not very clear"

Average Rating:


By Griff from Lincoln Lincoln on 28/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"grab n play"

Review date: 08/09/2011

"very bright and colourful,my baby loves to grab the toy and bash it around."

Average Rating:


By mummyford from hampshire hampshire on 08/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"iI would buy again"

Review date: 13/07/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By san Verified Reviewer from north east north east on 13/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wonderful"

Review date: 23/05/2011

"This is great to hang on our car seat handle and it keeps baby amused for ages , it makes the car journey much more fun."

Average Rating:


By Nanny G from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 23/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Our Little Lewie loved the Taf Toys"

Review date: 09/03/2011

"I have ordered on line on three separate occassions, and purchased in your shop twice[...]"

Average Rating:


By Nanny J Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 09/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good but not that good"

Review date: 15/02/2011

"Good but not that great. Nothing special."

Average Rating:


By MZ from London London on 15/02/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Taf Toys"

Review date: 28/01/2011

"Fun little thing to attatch to the trolley or car seat for entertainment"

Average Rating:


By Gallo from London London on 28/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby loves this!"

Review date: 05/08/2010

"Keeps 2 month old busy for ages - he is quite happy in his pram swiping away at these toys on days out, freeing us up to have a quiet lunch or shop without him screaming."

Average Rating:


By karendee77 Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"little 1 loves it"

Review date: 13/07/2010

"good toy to hang from moses basket/cot or car seat. big clip to fit around most things."

Average Rating:


By Thomas from Manchester Manchester on 13/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions