Trunki Ride-On-Suitcase Bernard the Bee Reviews - Kiddicare

Trunki Ride-On-Suitcase Bernard the Bee

Wave good bye to tiring travel, tears and tantrums with an award winning Trunki - the world's first ride on suitcase for globetrotting tots! Designed especially for little ones who can pack, sit-on and ride their own luggage, whilst parents can keep them in tow. Trunki is a funky, lightweight, hand…

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 30 out of 30 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Family Trips (86%) Weekend Trips (86%) Long Holidays (63%)

Describe Yourself Practical (70%) Modern (40%) Stylish (40%) Career (20%) Comfort-Oriented (20%) Family And Career (3%)

Pros Easy To Carry (86%) High Quality (86%) Good Capacity (83%) Easy To Identify (80%) Easy To Access Items (63%) Bright Unisex Colour (3%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant for travelling with toddlers"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"The trunki is brill to keep toddler entertained. It cannot replace a buggy as there is no support on trunki other than horns as handles."

Average Rating:


By bizzyfuz from oldham oldham on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"practical fun and stylish"

Average Rating:


By Glam Nan Verified Reviewer from huddersfield huddersfield on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely super !!!"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Lightweight childs suitcase. Great fun."

Average Rating:


By Nana from Surrey Surrey on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"TrunkTastic!"

Review date: 31/10/2013

"A perfect present for my goddaughter for our 2014 holidays!"

Average Rating:


By Shoolie Verified Reviewer from Here at home Here at home on 31/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"It is fun but practical and nice and bright so will be easily found in a crowd!"

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from edinburgh edinburgh on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Child friendly luggage carrier and ride along. My little girl loves it"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Lauren from Hull Hull on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great suitcase"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Great suitcase my 5yr old loves it, great quality,lovely bright colour,good sturdy material, Quick delivery & well packaged. Great communication as to when its being delivered. Overall very impressed with everything."

Average Rating:


By Clh35 Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bernard the Bee Trunki"

Review date: 07/10/2013

"Bought for my grandson to use on his holidays and for playing around the house and storing toys so multi functional"

Average Rating:


By BT Girl Verified Reviewer from Loughborough Loughborough on 07/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant service"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Great little product that already has my son entertained....and we havent even been on a trip yet!"

Average Rating:


By Sarainh2o from London London on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Bought this for my 2yr old son and he enjoys riding on it at home, I hope it keeps him entertained for the long waits at the airport. Will be flying soon so fingers crossed. I love the bright colour and style. Easy to spot on and attractive for kids too."

Average Rating:


By Sheryl from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun,fun fun"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"The child loved it"

Average Rating:


By Sille Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So Adorable"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"Love this. Shame is does make a bee noise. I know its this size to fit in with flight regulations but I wish this was bigger. Excellent product"

Average Rating:


By Jakki Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions