Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Insulated Bottles Bags

Our Closer to Nature Insulated Bottle Bags are lightweight, compact and convenient, perfect for feeding when you're on the go. Our Insulated Bottle Bags make individual feeds on the go so much easier. Store sealed water in a bottle and just add formula powder at feed time. A neat handle allows for…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 28 out of 28 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(32%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Daily Use (57%) Travel (57%) Short Trips (42%) Changing Bag (25%) Infants (21%) Newborn (21%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy Use (64%) Strong Construction (39%) Stylish (28%) Comfortable (25%) Easy To Clean (17%) Durable (14%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"Very useful"

Average Rating:


By Susan Verified Reviewer from Canterbury Canterbury on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not quite there"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Bought these to carry around warm water to make up formula feeds on the go, well it didnt work. The warm water was absolutely called in couple of hours when I needed it for a feed. Its also not so easy to open and close as the zipper is sideways. I dont use it much any more."

Average Rating:


By Aika Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic idea"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"Great for uses to keep bottles or food warm or cold, they come in very handy when your out and about."

Average Rating:


By Natsb from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"broken packaging"

Review date: 25/09/2013

"Good product."

Average Rating:


By Hana Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"couldnt be without theses"

Review date: 02/05/2013

"These are fantastic for trips to the shops and days out. They hold a large bottle so u dont have to rush home to feed. They keep milk hot - thats if u make it just before leaving the house. I wouldnt be without this product now."

Average Rating:


By M Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"Great product at a great price. Keeps bottles at the temperature they are when put in. Avent bottles fit in comfortably."

Average Rating:


By Howletts2 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"good items"

Average Rating:


By lorik Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful"

Review date: 15/02/2013

"I use these to keep a bottle warm to add formula to should LO wake during the night. Also use for out and about. Love the useful handle."

Average Rating:


By Novembermum Verified Reviewer from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 15/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/02/2013

"Durable, lightweight, simple product"

Average Rating:


By Stevie B from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 13/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 10/01/2013

"Very smart product ideal for keeping bottles warm"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 10/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 30/09/2012

"Easy to use. A great branded product thats a lot cheaper on here than all the usual baby shops. Easily strap onto buggy for a day out an have kept all bottles at the right temperature even on the odd warm day weve had lately."

Average Rating:


By TwindadMarc Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 30/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Bottle Bags"

Review date: 17/03/2012

"Good for taking warmed bottles/food out with you, keeps it warm for a couple of hours - i warm the milk/food more if i want it to stay warm for longer. I use the 260ml anti colic MAM bottles and they fit just fine"

Average Rating:


By Meggie Moo Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 17/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions