Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Milk Storage Lids Reviews - Kiddicare

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Milk Storage Lids

Store your breast milk safely and conveniently with Closer to Nature Milk Storage Lids. Our handy Milk Storage Lids fit all sizes of Closer to Nature Bottles, transforming them into safe and convenient storage for your breast milk. They're also suitable for use in both the fridge and freezer.…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Milk Storage (100%) At Home (77%) Travel (66%) Heating Milk (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (77%) Parent of 2 (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%)

Pros Easy To Use (88%) Durable (66%) Seals Well (66%) Washes Easily (66%) Portable Heater (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"So handy!"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"These little lids have come in useful when storing expressed milk for baby. So easy to clean and sterilise. We have found them great for the price."

Average Rating:


By Zebee Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for purpose"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"Fits all sizes of bottles and keeps them airtight. Perfect for storing expressed milk in the fridge and then transporting it. Can give the bottles a good shake to mix the expressed milk (and catch the good creamy bits stuck to the sides) with no leakage. Much better than storage bags as bags tend to…"

Average Rating:


By Scandimum Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Yet another great product!"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"Great idea, it makes it easier for night feeds so I can prepare bottles and but them in the fridge and seal them properly also great fir breastfeeding ( for storing the milk once expressed, so the other half can do the night feeds as well) :)"

Average Rating:


By Nats from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Really good product - easy to use out and about!"

Average Rating:


By Louise from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and essential"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"A must have bit of kit to store breast milk or to mix up formula, delivery is 10 star ordered about 19:00 and it came the next day in a hour slot which you could track"

Average Rating:


By Ed Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent storage lids"

Review date: 17/05/2012

"Secure does what it says"

Average Rating:


By Trish Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 17/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality!!!"

Review date: 16/01/2012

"Good quality!!!"

Average Rating:


By Adam the Dad from Sawston Sawston on 16/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 24/03/2011

"this is a great product for staoring milk in the fridge and also for heating and travelling. sometimes with the bottle teats on the bottles they leak in my bag but with this product my bottles never leak :)"

Average Rating:


By mummyshelly Verified Reviewer from caerphilly caerphilly on 24/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"useful"

Review date: 17/01/2011

"useful product"

Average Rating:


By lisamrc8 from cambridge cambridge on 17/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions