The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eric Carle's Baby Record Book

Welcome your baby to the world of Eric Carle. With stunning images from The Very Hungry Caterpillar and other classic stories, this beautiful baby book is the perfect place to record the most important events of your baby’s first year. Celebrate each special moment as you record memories and…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Information (28%) Infant (14%) Keepsake (14%) Newborn (14%) Reference Material (14%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (28%) Expecting (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Applicable (28%) Attractive Design (14%) Fit for purpose (14%) Fun (14%) Good Quality (14%) Informative (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"A beautiful book for the new parents to enjoy completing and keeping for the future."

Average Rating:


By Woolpack Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous book!"

Review date: 13/09/2012

"Bought this for a present and its great. Filled with envelopes and special places to put things like the hospital bracelet. You can chart all 1st times and a wonderful keepsake to look back on and give to loved ones."

Average Rating:


By Healing hands Verified Reviewer from Henley Henley on 13/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 21/08/2012

"This is a very attractive, good quality book to record many things before and after your pregnancy. I am pleased with the purchase and I think the price is very fair."

Average Rating:


By Luce from East Yorks East Yorks on 21/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Vey impressed"

Review date: 16/04/2012

"Bought as i love the hungry caterpillar if your a fan you will not be disapointed. pictures are stunning with pleanty of space to write, stick pictures also contains little envelopes to put keepsakes in about your baby. Great product"

Average Rating:


By vixie from cheshire cheshire on 16/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great book"

Review date: 16/01/2012

"This is a great book, very colourful and full of lots of spaces for photographs as well as the written word. I am going to give this to my daughter as a baby shower present. Service from Kiddicare was brilliant, I ordered it one day and the very next day it was in my hands. Would definately use this…"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Pat from Penicuik, Midlothian Penicuik, Midlothian on 16/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth every penny"

Review date: 31/07/2011

"Ive bought this for my Step-Daughters Baby Shower.She has always loved The Hungry Caterpillar so I am sure she will be thrilled with this gift! The baby record book is of good quality,good colour and lovely little extras inside.Also a good size."

Average Rating:


By bikergirl Verified Reviewer from herefordshire herefordshire on 31/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Celebrate each special moment"

Review date: 27/05/2010

"Celebrate each special moment as you record memories and personal details, store the earliest photographs of you newborn child and fill miniature envelopes with precious keepsakes"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 27/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions