The Very Hungry Caterpillar Developmental Caterpillar Reviews - Kiddicare

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Developmental Caterpillar

Inspired by Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this interactive Butterfly features printed fabrics based on original Eric Carle art and an exclusive Very Hungry Caterpillar clip! Features Squeak, crinkle & rattle sounds Textured teether Ribbon tags Mirror Reflective Hologram

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Young Children (62%) Imaginative Play (37%) All Ages (25%) Infants (25%) SUITABLE FROM 3 MONTHS ON (12%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Grandparent (37%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%) Stay at home parent (12%) Working Parent (12%)

Pros Good Quality (75%) Perfect Size (62%) Cute (50%) Interactive (50%) Soft (50%) Durable (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"uality"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Lovely bright colours"

Average Rating:


By Magsie from Devon Devon on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/03/2013

"Hardwearing and colourful. Very good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Nana Lola Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!"

Review date: 20/08/2012

"this toy is brilliant for on your car seat or pram, i have this on the car seat and once the handle is put in the correct position and is in place for you to drive it is fantastic for your little one to kick!! it has textures and noises and this encourages my son to kick more! its lovely and bright…"

Average Rating:


By Sarah with two fantastic children Verified Reviewer from Heywood Heywood on 20/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Toy"

Review date: 20/03/2012

"I Bought This To Match My Bumper Bar & Handles & Because We Love The Very Hungry Caterpillar, Our Son Loves Playing With This & Chewing On The End As Its Harder & Great For Teething!! Highly Recommend x"

Average Rating:


By Sweetpea Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"Couldnt get anythink that my daughter liked wasnt happy with anythink untill I got this product and now she has it its smiles all round"

Average Rating:


By Jody Verified Reviewer from Hereford Hereford on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Toy"

Review date: 17/12/2011

"Bright & Colourful teether which is perfect for small babies. I love this toy & would recommend it to everyone."

Average Rating:


By Scattyb from Kent Kent on 17/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My Granddaughter loves this"

Review date: 06/09/2011

"MyGrandaughter of 3 months has never put this down, she is just learning to reach out for things and has managed to put her hand through the hanging loop, as well as putting it in her mouth,when she doesnt hold it it keeps her amused in the car as her Mum hangs it from the carrying handle on car…"

Average Rating:


By Besotted Grannie Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 06/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Interactive Caterpillar"

Review date: 27/05/2010

"This interactive toy features printed fabrics based on original Eric Carle art and an exclusive Very Hungry Caterpillar clip! Developmental features include jingle bell rattle, squeak and crinkle sounds, textured beads and fabrics, and printed label tags."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 27/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions