Boon Frog Pod Bath Toy Tidy

The Frog Pod helps with children's bath time clean-up, providing a drainable scoop for collecting and rinsing toys and a wall-mounted base for storing bath products. The Frog Pod attaches semi-permanently to virtually any bathtub wall with adhesive strips that can be removed without harming tile or…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 10 out of 11 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Toddlers (63%) Infants (45%) Newborn (36%) Everyday Use (18%) Premature Babies (18%) Gift (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (45%) Child Care Professional (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%)

Pros Durable (81%) Easy To Clean (81%) Easy to Construct (81%) Great Features (63%) Entertaining (54%) Lots of Fun (36%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant quality - looks fab!"

Review date: 20/06/2014

"A real quality product, definitely worth the money. A perfect solution after years of messy bags hanging off taps..."

Average Rating:


By Fiog Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 20/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best bath tidy ever, no smell or mould!"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Great design visually and practically. Keeps toys tidy and allows little one to scoop them all up. Rigid plastic means it dry quickly and stay clean and fresh"

Average Rating:


By Tashmina04 Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really Fun"

Review date: 10/05/2012

"Really cheers up our bathroom, nice and big with lots of storage and easy to attach with suction caps, going to buy one for my nephew who will love it as well!"

Average Rating:


By rubyjoe Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 10/05/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 05/01/2012

"I love this product! It is fun and brightens up our bathroom a treat. It is perfect for storing bath toys, sponges and shampoo etc and will last for years as our son grows so it it cost effective too. We have a really small bathroom and thought that the frog pod would be too big but it isnt, however…"

Average Rating:


By Clare Verified Reviewer from Halifax Halifax on 05/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant buy"

Review date: 21/07/2011

"I love the boon frog pod and so does my eight month old son, makes bath times alot easier just scoop up his toys wash them under the tap and bingo your bathroom is tidy again!! It was larger than i first thought but we are getting used to it. A great buy!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Harveybeanie Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 21/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GOURGEOUS"

Review date: 06/05/2011

"The product add colour to my bathroom and noticeable. It bigger than in the picture and my boy cant stop fiddling with it. Thanks kiddicare, it well worth every penny"

Average Rating:


By Toks Verified Reviewer from london london on 06/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful and looks better than a net"

Review date: 21/03/2011

"A bit bigger than we expected but a useful product. It is good that there are 3 different ways to attach it to the wall (screw, suction pads or sticky strips)"

Average Rating:


By Mel from rossendale rossendale on 21/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this, very fun and funky looking!!"

Review date: 13/12/2010

"Looks great, works a treat for the purpose it is intended."

Average Rating:


By Mrs. Jones Verified Reviewer from Telford Telford on 13/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent, love it!"

Review date: 04/10/2010

"Love this froggie! Its gorgeous, bigger than expected, and a funky addition to my bathroom. Great idea, very very pleased with purchase, is a little pricey but worth getting as a little treat for your baby...and yourself!"

Average Rating:


By Aly Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 04/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Boon Frog Pod, bath toy storage"

Review date: 26/08/2010

"A great way of clearing away bath toys, and letting them dry."

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 24/08/2010

"Great product. Exactly what I thought it was going to be. Great price by Kiddicare...the best on the market at the moment. The toy scoop attached to this product is very handy and i love that this product wont go mouldy in a few weeks time."

Average Rating:


By scrummy mummy ns Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 24/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions