Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Lime

The Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster Colour Pack stroller to suit you, The Colour Pack includes a seat liner, colour co-ordinated hood provided in a matching re-usable bag for new life

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (60%) Gift (20%) Travel Strollers (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Durable (100%) Easy to Set Up (100%) Comfortable (40%) Lightweight (40%) Easily Stowed (20%) Practical (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Bright and comfortable"

Review date: 01/05/2014

"Gorgeous bright hood/pram liner. I love this"

Average Rating:


By Girlafraid Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 01/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks amazing on my oyster pram"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Really easy to add to the oyster stoller and looks great"

Average Rating:


By Kez from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sooooo impressed!!"

Review date: 24/02/2013

"I am really pleased with the colour pack! The price was very competitive (and I really shopped around) and just as the picture shows its fun and colourful! My stroller looks brand new again and it is very good quality!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy cav! from Manchester Manchester on 24/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service!!"

Review date: 14/12/2012

"Lovely bright colour pack, easy to attach onto pram. Great extra size hood, peep through to be able to check on baby & cuddly pram liner in coordinated colour."

Average Rating:


By Little Macs Mum Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 14/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brighten up your oyster pushchair"

Review date: 11/11/2011

"This colour pack enables you to personalise your Oyster stroller. The hood and seatliner are designed to make your pushchair more elegant and sophisticated. This pack matches the black Oyster but gives you the option of the hood to protect your child from the weather and the liner to give a more…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 11/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions