Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Grape Reviews - Kiddicare

Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Grape

The Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster Colour Pack stroller to suit you, The Colour Pack includes a seat liner, colour co-ordinated hood, head hugger provided in a matching re-usable bag for new life

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(29%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (52%) Infants (47%) Toddlers (47%) Car Seats (5%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (52%) First Time Parent (41%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Lightweight (100%) Easy to Set Up (82%) Practical (82%) Durable (70%) Washable (52%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant buy"

Review date: 05/09/2013

"Brought this for my little girls pram and it looks fantastic, totally changes the look of the pram and there are lots of choices of colours this is also very easy to assemble. Great buy and worth the money, would defiantly recommend to a friend or relative :))"

Average Rating:


By Natalie (mummy) Verified Reviewer from Leighton buzzard Leighton buzzard on 05/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product!"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"This hood is really easy to fit onto the pushchair and instantly changes the appearance of it. I love it. There are no bad bits :-)"

Average Rating:


By Kelli Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely colour"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"I havent fix it on the stroller yet as baby is yet to arrive, however I expect it to of good quality cos its from kiddicare, this was my partner favourite colour as its unisex, I will definitely come bac and update the review when we starts to use it."

Average Rating:


By Banky Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Oyster colour pack"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Was a really quick delivery so I could use it right away. I think the colour is suitable for either a boy or a girl. It was easy to put on, took no time at all. Its nice to be able to accessorise your pram instead of just having plan black. Brightens it up."

Average Rating:


By Jessica Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great colour pack."

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Was delivered really fast so I could use it straight away. Its nice to change the colour of your pram from boring black to a more colourful look."

Average Rating:


By Jessica from Colchester Colchester on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fashionable & Functional"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"This product is beautiful, in terms of colour and style. The only issue I had was putting it together on the stroller, the instructions come in picture form and dont really show well enough how it connects to the stroller. This however would not put me off buying the product again."

Average Rating:


By The MacDaddy Verified Reviewer from Northwich Northwich on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely colour pack/ grape"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"This colour pack is just perfect for summer, my 16 months daughter loves it. Very easy to assemble and delivery was just perfect in timing."

Average Rating:


By Nisa Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 22/09/2012

"Good product but should come with apron"

Average Rating:


By jen the mum Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 22/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exellant"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"Such a great product, colourful and so easy to put on. Changed the look of my oyster completely. :-)"

Average Rating:


By Em Verified Reviewer from Windsor Windsor on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic idea!!"

Review date: 11/06/2012

"This is the 4th colour pack Ive ordered now and think its brilliant that you can so simply change the colour on the oyster. After many many prams I am very happy with the oyster and the added extra of a choice of colours :) and good price from kiddicare, just a shame you cant buy the pram aprons on…"

Average Rating:


By L&Ms mummy Bristol :) Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babystyle Oyster Stroller rivals Icandy"

Review date: 25/05/2012

"I love my Oyster Stroller. I bought the ICandy Peach for my first son which is just amazing but the seats are too small for a child older than 18months so when I was expecting my second I bought the Oyster. Being able to slot the car seat onto the stroller was a god send and I love the matching head…"

Average Rating:


By Saff Verified Reviewer from Freddysaffy1 Freddysaffy1 on 25/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love it ;D"

Review date: 22/05/2012

"i bought this grape colour pack to brighten up my black chassis oyster stroller and OMG i love it.. brill product, easy to use and what a difference it makes. I would defo recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Bananka Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 22/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions