Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Black

The Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster Colour Pack stroller to suit you, The Colour Pack includes a seat liner, colour co-ordinated hood, head hugger provided in a matching re-usable bag for new life

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Toddlers (80%) Travel Strollers (60%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Practical (100%) Durable (80%) Washable (80%) Easy to Set Up (40%) Lightweight (20%) Stylish (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great item, amazing service"

Review date: 13/10/2013

"Nice addition to our pram, great colour options, but stuck to black. Amazing fast and efficient service. Will definitely be returning."

Average Rating:


By Litlevx Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 13/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Brought ready for baby so not used yet but know it will be very comfy, speedy next day delivery as always from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Kt2013* Verified Reviewer from West suusex West suusex on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I needed!"

Review date: 25/04/2013

"This is just great, does what it says it does and is how it looks!"

Average Rating:


By Temidee Verified Reviewer from South East London South East London on 25/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quailty product"

Review date: 13/02/2013

"product not yet use as waiting for arrival but easy to add to pushchair, mainly brought for the hood but can use other parts for spares"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum to be Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 13/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cool rider"

Review date: 28/09/2010

"This colour pack enables you to personalise your Oyster stroller. The hood and seatliner are designed to make your pushchair more elegant and sophisticated. This pack matches the black Oyster but gives you the option of the hood to protect your child from the weather and the liner to give a more…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions