Babystyle Oyster Footmuff - Smooth Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Babystyle Oyster Footmuff - Smooth Black

Footmuff to match your Oyster stroller, keeps baby warm on those cooler days and can be unzipped to leave a liner

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 11 out of 12 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (66%) Infants (58%) Toddlers (33%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (58%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%)

Pros Practical (83%) Washable (66%) Easy to Set Up (58%) Lightweight (50%) Durable (25%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommend"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"I bought the babystyle oyster pushchair then ordered the footmuff due to the cold weather, little man loves it and it keeps him warm and toasty."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 4 from Barrow in Furness Barrow in Furness on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By lucyb82 Verified Reviewer from barrow in furness barrow in furness on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very smart looking and comfy for my baby"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Bought this product to keep my baby cosy during the colder months. Found it fiddly to fit to the stroller but got easier as I went along and got the hang of it. It looks very smart. Just using the liner at the moment- found the cover tricky to take on and off."

Average Rating:


By Lou from Suffolk Suffolk on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Unbeatable Delivery Service"

Review date: 22/10/2013

"Will keep my little one warm throughout the cold months."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Chester Chester on 22/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant purchase"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Excellent product enough room to allow for growth as well."

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from York York on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and snug but dyed babys socks"

Review date: 30/11/2011

"makes the oyster stroller that bit more comfortable and much more snug for baby. It was easy to fit as any other i have tried. its always a bit tricky getting the straps through but if it was easy it wouldnt fit well when on so i accept this. much better than the footmuff that comes with the…"

Average Rating:


By George Verified Reviewer from ely ely on 30/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 26/11/2011

"Easy to apply to pram, can also put colour pack over it, keeps my baby snug and warm!"

Average Rating:


By Japonica from Warrington Warrington on 26/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great footmuff!"

Review date: 17/09/2011

"Looks very stylish on our oyster stroller. Was a bit fiddly to put on but at least its secure. Would be good if it was made in colours other than black or pearl. However, my 8 month old appears to be very happy with it and she definitely stays warm."

Average Rating:


By Cubster from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 17/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"could be a bit thicker"

Review date: 10/08/2011

"i was a bit disappointed as is not very thick"

Average Rating:


By giorgiaw1 from east grinstead east grinstead on 10/08/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice Product."

Review date: 04/04/2011

"A good prodct that sits in the pushchair well, and after having a few puchchairs, this is the first one that the footmuff does not fall down when you put your child in. The only con I can see is it could have done to have been a little thicker for the winter months."

Average Rating:


By shier51 from York York on 04/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babystyle Oyster Footmuff - Smooth Black"

Review date: 03/03/2011

"very nice footmuff best to have"

Average Rating:


By Notofrugo Verified Reviewer from exeter exeter on 03/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stylish Footmuff"

Review date: 19/02/2011

"This footmuff is designed to match your Babystyle Oyster pushchair. It is fleece lined to keep your little one warm. The top can be zipped off, making removing your little one easier and also creating a liner for the summer months."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 19/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions