Babystyle Oyster Carrycot Colour Pack - Lime Reviews - Kiddicare

Babystyle Oyster Carrycot Colour Pack - Lime

Change the look of your pram to suit your mood!!!! The BabyStyle Oyster Carrycot Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster carrycot to suit you, The Colour Pack includes an apron, colour co-ordinating hood provided in a matching re-usable carry-bag. Features Change the look of…

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (50%) Travel (50%) Everyday (25%) Gift (25%) Infants (25%) Oyster carrycot (25%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (25%)

Pros Lightweight (100%) Durable (50%) Easy to Set Up (50%) Good Value (50%) Practical (50%) Quality Construction (50%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fab product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Brought the oyster pushchair second hand For our 2nd baby due march 2014. Love it! Really brighten ups the carry cot, havent Used yet as baby not here yet but looks fab!"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from Carmarthenshire, wales Carmarthenshire, wales on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"I really liked the Babystyle Oyster range when testing in the shop. It is great that you can change the colours with the colour packs. Product also comes with a useful carry bag. Good quality products."

Average Rating:


By Gina Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it"

Review date: 21/08/2012

"i love this product as i brought the babystyle oyster pram with carrycot in 2010 for my 3rd daughter with the purple colour pack, now im pregnant again we gave the pram a good clean n brought the lime coulor pack n it looks like a brand new pram! this is my 4th child and iv seen my fair share of…"

Average Rating:


By katatree Verified Reviewer from leice leice on 21/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brighten up your oyster carrycot"

Review date: 11/11/2011

"The BabyStyle Oyster Carrycot Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster carrycot to suit you, The Colour Pack includes an apron, colour co-ordinating hood provided in a matching re-usable carry-bag."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 11/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions