Little Bird Told Me Softly Snail Baby On Board Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Bird Told Me Softly Snail Baby On Board

The Little Bird Told Me Softly Snail Baby on Board has a rubberised suction cup and secures to any vehicle window. The Baby on Board has a baby snail embroidered on it and gently sways to catch the attention of other road users. Features Gently sways to attract the attention of other road users…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (70%) Newborn (70%) Premature Babies (60%) Toddlers (40%) All (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Auntie (10%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%)

Pros Easy to install (80%) Stylish (80%) Safe (40%) Cute (20%) Easy to Adjust (10%) Easy To Clean (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very cute!"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Bigger than what I thought it would be, really nice product!"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snail baby on board"

Review date: 06/02/2014

"Very cute and will look super cute in the car."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and fun Ideal gor Grans car"

Review date: 30/07/2012

"Next day delivery goods perfect"

Average Rating:


By Gran from Lampeter Ceredigion Wales Lampeter Ceredigion Wales on 30/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Different than the others."

Review date: 12/01/2012

"I thought it is something different, so now I have it."

Average Rating:


By Ruby. Verified Reviewer from Wisbech Wisbech on 12/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love it!"

Review date: 29/12/2011

"This product is beautiful, stylish and classy. Its so cute and offers a modern twist unlike standard car signs. Excellent quality. I could not be happier"

Average Rating:


By NattyNoo from Swansea Swansea on 29/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Youll love it"

Review date: 21/07/2011

"very sytlish"

Average Rating:


By Niks Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Even Nicer In Real Life"

Review date: 31/05/2011

"Lovely Product So Much Nicer Than The Plastic Signs You Get, Would Also Be a Great Alternative Gift For Expectant Parents.. Love It..!!!"

Average Rating:


By Danni - New Mummy Verified Reviewer from Corby Corby on 31/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and different..."

Review date: 30/09/2010

"Cute baby on board sign. First time Ive seen it was on Kiddicare so its different/unique."

Average Rating:


By Annie from London London on 30/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"new grandaughter"

Review date: 21/08/2010

"As usual Excellent quality for items purchased at Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Ilkley Ilkley on 21/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Cute"

Review date: 21/06/2010

"I bought this baby on board sign for a change from the yellow signs we had with our other two children, just thought it was very cute."

Average Rating:


By primroselong Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 21/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions