Dr Browns Natural Flow Microwave Steriliser

The Dr Browns Natural Flow Microwave Steriliser effectively helps to kill all common household bacteria. The Steriliser fits 4 standard or 4 wide neck Dr Browns baby bottles and all components and is BPA free. It also comes with two 240ml Wide Neck Baby Bottles. Features Fits 4 standard or 4 wide…

Average Rating:


(29 Reviews) 26 out of 29 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(10%)
 
(17%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Infants (62%) Breast Feeding (13%) Meals (10%) Crawlers (6%) Toddlers (6%) Babies (3%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (51%) First Time Parent (34%) Grandparent (10%)

Pros Easy To Use (89%) Easy To Clean (79%) Durable (51%) Portable (51%) Safe For Baby (51%) Compact (41%)

There are 29 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"So good, purchased again!"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"Amazing steriliser that I have bought again for our second baby. Its so easy to use and clean (although rarely requires cleaning!). Has 4 sections that Dr.Browns bottles fit in perfectly and space either side for the other bottle components. Sits in microwave when not in use so doesnt take up any…"

Average Rating:


By Jennon from Worksop Worksop on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Orders these bottles after alot of recommendations from friends I was converting over to bottle feeding and baby took to these bottles straight away. Also baby is quiet gasey and these seemed to help"

Average Rating:


By mollygirl Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice & Easy to Use. Brilliant"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Nice & easy to use."

Average Rating:


By Norm from Kettering Kettering on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"5*****"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"I use this product everyday at least 3 times cant fault it :)"

Average Rating:


By nic naks Verified Reviewer from london london on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dr amazing !"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Dr brown bottles really do work! Would highly recommend they dont really fit in any other steriliser but there own so its a must have! At such an excellent price"

Average Rating:


By Zoe Louise. Verified Reviewer from St. Helens merseyside St. Helens merseyside on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Havent used it yet"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Havent used it yet as baby is not due for another six weeks but We used Dr brown bottles with last baby so as long as the quality hasnt dropped in the last 4 years all should be fine."

Average Rating:


By Ash from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"serve its purpose"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Great product and fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By ron from london london on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"dr browns hard to beat"

Review date: 28/04/2013

"not also great value but also helps with colic which is a great factor and the price was amazing"

Average Rating:


By gran to lee Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 28/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy this product again"

Review date: 01/04/2013

"Easy to use and store"

Average Rating:


By Kitty from Scotland Scotland on 01/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 18/03/2013

"Excellent, does exactly as described"

Average Rating:


By Kevem Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dr Browns is the best!"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"First time mum,so im glad i have the peace of mind that this product is suitable and safe my baby."

Average Rating:


By NatNat Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick and professional delivery"

Review date: 10/01/2013

"Product is very useful - can save a lot of time on the sterilizing the bottles and other baby equipment."

Average Rating:


By Wojciech Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 10/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions