Dr Browns Natural Flow Teats Level 4 (Pack of 2)

The Dr Browns Natural Flow Teats have been designed for use with all Dr Browns natural flow baby bottles. The Teats are super-soft, made of high-grade silicone and are BPA free Features No BPA, PVC, Lead or Phthalates Super-soft Made of high grade silicone

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Feeding (100%) At Home (60%) Heating Milk (20%) Milk Storage (20%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Washes Easily (80%) Durable (60%) Seals Well (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 17/05/2013

"Love Dr Brown products"

Average Rating:


By Jwh from Wales Wales on 17/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 12/08/2012

"Great delivery as always and item just as good as expected from Dr Browns"

Average Rating:


By Zo Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 12/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 05/02/2012

"the best teats there are-great stuff, glad i was able to find it inthis country-took me long time as they were not selling level 4 here till now. our baby loves it-much easier to drink it now."

Average Rating:


By kristine Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 05/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"dr brown teats"

Review date: 10/11/2011

"i strongly advise anybody to use dr browns there fantastic for colic and great for premature babys feeding difficultys expernced parent of one also saves alot of sleepless nights and brilliant for wind in babies !!! is a very satisfied customer just one problem these bottles ted to leak a little wen…"

Average Rating:


By terrilee Verified Reviewer from middlesbrough middlesbrough on 10/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Always great to have some spares"

Review date: 28/04/2010

"You can never have enough teats for your Dr Browns bottles so always have some spare! The teats are made from the same high quality as the Dr Browns Bottles and are BPA Free for that extra piece of mind!"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 28/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions