Dr Browns Natural Flow Teats Level 2 (Pack of 2)

The Dr Browns Natural Flow Teats have been designed for use with all Dr Browns natural flow baby bottles. The Teats are super-soft, made of high-grade silicone and are BPA free Features No BPA, PVC, Lead or Phthalates Super-soft Made of high grade silicone Suitable for Infants aged 3 months+

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses At Home (80%) Feeding (80%) Heating Milk (20%) Milk Storage (20%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%)

Pros Durable (80%) Easy To Use (60%) Seals Well (60%) Washes Easily (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Seems to help my sons colic symptoms."

Average Rating:


By McMummy Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great teat"

Review date: 12/10/2012

"Bought this for use with the bottles for my 6 week old as hes on Aptamil Comfort & Infant Gaviscon. I had made the number one teats slightly bigger but after a failed couple of days I bought these. For me they defo work. He takes his bottle much quicker & he seems less frustrated."

Average Rating:


By Stef Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 12/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love Dr Browns"

Review date: 22/08/2012

"Dr Browns have been a god send with our LOs colic & have just moved him up to the number 2 teats. Excellent."

Average Rating:


By babbamoon Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 22/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 27/08/2011

"great"

Average Rating:


By coolmeg79 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 27/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Always great to have some spares"

Review date: 21/04/2010

"You can never have enough teats for your Dr Browns bottles so always have some spare! The teats are made from the same high quality as the Dr Browns Bottles and are BPA Free for that extra piece of mind!"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 21/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions