Emmay Baby Care Brush & Comb Set

The Emmay Baby Care Brush and Comb Set is designed especially for your baby's hair. The soft brush is designed to reduce pulling at tangled hair Features Designed especially for your baby's hair Soft brush designed to reduce pulling at tangled hair

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 8 out of 9 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Newborns (66%) Daily Use (33%) Toddlers (11%) To Keep On Hand (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%)

Pros Gentle (88%) Easy To Use (55%) Effective (55%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect"

Review date: 14/08/2013

"Bought this for the brush as my two month old has cradle cap and needs regular brushing. Nice and soft and perfect for the job. Cheap price too."

Average Rating:


By Carol T Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 14/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we wanted"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"As we have been bathing out 7 week old more frequently due to the recent heat wave, Ive been looking for a soft brush to keep her hair from being a mess afterwards. When Ive found appropriate brushes within little grooming kits, the brush is always a bit misshapen so was pleased when this arrived…"

Average Rating:


By MollysMummy Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 17/04/2013

"I needed a brush for my 3rd born. I was worried about buying one online because Id prefer to feel the stiffness; however, the other review made me think it was worth buying. Im glad I did - its just right. I can massage the skin to clear up cradle cap. I even got a smile from baby"

Average Rating:


By 3babamamma Verified Reviewer from west yorks west yorks on 17/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soft n cute"

Review date: 19/03/2013

"Cute n nice"

Average Rating:


By emma Verified Reviewer from london london on 19/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleased with the product."

Review date: 18/03/2013

"I bought this brush to help with daughters cradle cap, its soft so I dont need to worry about it ripping bits of skin off that arent loose yet. She doesnt mind having her hair brushed with it at all."

Average Rating:


By Tara Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Emma Brush and Comb"

Review date: 03/12/2012

"havent started using it yet, but it looks nice and the brush feels soft."

Average Rating:


By AM Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 03/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very soft brush!"

Review date: 15/03/2012

"Lovely soft brush, good quality and colour! Ideal for every day use!"

Average Rating:


By adela from Guildford Guildford on 15/03/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"perfect for infants"

Review date: 17/05/2011

"Only used the brush as my 4 month old doesnt have much hair! I bought this as the health visitor recommended a brush for getting rid of cradle cap. The brush is very soft on my babys fine hair and soft scalp and the cradle cap is starting to disappear. So all in all a good product."

Average Rating:


By mardybum from Lancashire Lancashire on 17/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 14/05/2010

"good grip on handles which would also be ideal if child wanted to do their own hair.Brush is lovely and soft."

Average Rating:


By julie Verified Reviewer from rotherham, s.yorkshire rotherham, s.yorkshire on 14/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions