Emmay Silicone Finger Toothbrush

The Emmay Silicone Finger Toothbrush helps relieve baby's gums during teething and cleans baby's teeth. The Finger Toothbrush is safe and easy to use Features Helps relieve baby's gums during teething Safe and easy to use Cleans baby's teeth

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(40%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Daily Use (70%) Infants (40%) To Keep On Hand (40%) Toddlers (30%) Newborns (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Child Care Professional (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Effective (80%) Gentle (80%) Not Messy (60%) Acts Quickly (40%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fabulous"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Easy to use,just put it on ur finger,baba had hours of fun wit it. He even chewed on it on his own (under supervision obviously) &lookd relieved from teethin pain and helps keep teeth health at same time.x"

Average Rating:


By Rainbow.penny Verified Reviewer from Carmarthenshire Carmarthenshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cleaning teeth made easy!"

Review date: 05/03/2014

"Spot on if you are having trouble with brushing babies teeth. Soft and durable, did the job just perfect. Smiles all round!"

Average Rating:


By G from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 05/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"Ive used the toothbrush once at first I thought it would be too rough but my son whos teething and hasnt got teeth through yet enjoyed chewing on it! Good idea to get babies used to having teeth brushed. My son is 6 months old"

Average Rating:


By Cara cow Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and easy to use"

Review date: 24/06/2013

"Great for first time uses of brushing and cleaning the bubba,s tongue"

Average Rating:


By Lazy Verified Reviewer from Beds Beds on 24/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this products g8"

Review date: 18/03/2012

"I love kiddicare its g8 the fact that u can order n get it nx day delivery n the service is g8 theyve neva got eny orders wrong"

Average Rating:


By princess Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 18/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to Use"

Review date: 15/02/2012

"Easy to use and my baby is happy to have it in her mouth."

Average Rating:


By Charly from Bristol Bristol on 15/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Finger toothbrush"

Review date: 04/03/2011

"cheap and cheerful does the job."

Average Rating:


By Hariet Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 04/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 16/01/2011

"Much easier to use than a normal toothbrush for my 8 month old baby with just 2 teeth. He seems more willing to open his mouth when I use this rather a regular toothbrush."

Average Rating:


By nette from Banbury Banbury on 16/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"yes"

Review date: 30/09/2010

"I like it and my 22 month old let me brush her teeth without resistance with it. She used to bite and suck the normal tooth brush. if i act fast enough i can even rinse her mouth before she swallows the tooth paste."

Average Rating:


By MeciJaH Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toothbrush for younger children"

Review date: 20/06/2010

"great for teeth that are just cutting as son refuses water and only drinks juice, first tooth threw now and this has been great (except when he bites my finger and dont let it out of his mouth)"

Average Rating:


By rachie Verified Reviewer from romford romford on 20/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions