Emmay Baby Bath Seat White

The Basic Anatomical Baby Bath Chair is ergonomically shaped to hold your baby securely and comfortably during bath time. There are suckers that prevent the Bath Chair from slipping. Features Non slip suction cups Easy to use Easy to clean Suitable from 0 - 8 months

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 16 out of 17 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(5%)
 
(41%)
 
(47%)

Best Uses Bathing (70%) Washing (29%) Everyday Use (23%) Bathroom (11%) Hygiene (11%) But not used yet (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (47%) Grandparent (5%)

Pros Comfortable (58%) Dries Easily (52%) Easy To Clean (23%) Easy To Use (23%) Safety Features (23%) Durable (17%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great value"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Good value product my little one is able to wriggle around and doesnt go anywhere when using the seat! She doesnt quite lay back in it but seems comfy enough. Easy to clean or take to a friends house if out and about."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Maidstone Maidstone on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"The product is practical and saves a lot of space. I did put a small towel on the product first to make my babys bath comfortable rather than leaning against the hard plastic. Baby was quite content."

Average Rating:


By Cherry from Northolt Northolt on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Light, comfortable and easy to clean"

Review date: 21/04/2013

"This is a straightforward and easy to use bath seat that we are using for our second child (now 4 weeks old). Compared to the much bulkier seat we used for our first child this is much better - it sits lower in the water so you dont need to run a very deep bath, and it is also plastic so dries…"

Average Rating:


By London Mommy Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 06/12/2012

"Excellent"

Average Rating:


By Granny pie Verified Reviewer from North Shields North Shields on 06/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!"

Review date: 09/10/2012

"My daughter loves bathtimes and this helps me feel she is safer in the water. The only con Id say its a bit too high and need a lot of water in the bath to cover her. Otherwise, its perfect."

Average Rating:


By Kermita Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 09/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 09/04/2012

"This is one of the best products I have purchased! My 6 week old loves bath time now. Seat is comfortable and holds her securely, making it easy for me to clean her as I have both hands free. A great price to!"

Average Rating:


By Hammy Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 09/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well worth twice the price!"

Review date: 16/01/2012

"The seat is designed in such a way that allows a parent to have BOTH hands free while baby enjoys a splash. Baby cannot wriggle free or roll out. WELL worth every penny and is £8 cheaper than other large, well known baby stores."

Average Rating:


By Shelleymomma Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 16/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not a success"

Review date: 14/12/2011

"Im afraid this wasnt a successful purchase for us. The bath seat only has two anchor points so it tilts from front to back which makes it very unstable. When we put our 12 week old in it, it joilted backward and scared the living daylights out of him. We wont be using it again, bit of a waste of…"

Average Rating:


By Natminter Verified Reviewer from Badsey Badsey on 14/12/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 29/11/2011

"This is a cheap and cheerful bathtime necessity. Our wriggly boy loves it and it means that we feel confident bathing him alone."

Average Rating:


By Mrs D from London London on 29/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hands Free Bath Time!"

Review date: 20/11/2011

"Product is simple and easy to use. Good to have both hands free to bath the baby. A bit slim so I think my baby might grow out of it quickly"

Average Rating:


By Parky Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 20/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 19/11/2011

"This product is great my daughter sits in it happily while I wash her and it means I can have her, 9 weeks old and her 2 year old brother in the bath at the same time. My daughter is only small but fits the seat ok and doesnt slip down. It is much easier to use than a baby bath as I can have both…"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 19/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Splash-time fun!"

Review date: 02/11/2011

"Such a great item, I can easily bath my 3 month old in the same bath as my 3 year old safely. My baby loves bath-time and even more so now he can splash about freely! Perhaps could do with a bit of padding/cushioning for the head and between the legs but overall, great!"

Average Rating:


By georgie_t Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 02/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions