Emmay Baby Bath White Reviews - Kiddicare

Emmay Baby Bath White

The Emmay Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable rounded High back Spaces for sponges, shampoo etc

Average Rating:


(37 Reviews) 37 out of 37 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Bathing (56%) Bathroom (32%) Everyday Use (32%) Washing (27%) Hygiene (24%) Baby Showers (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (13%) First time expecting (2%) Medical Professional (2%) Mum to be (2%)

Pros Comfortable (59%) Dries Easily (29%) Good Value (29%) Easy To Clean (27%) Easy To Use (27%) Lightweight (27%)

There are 37 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good product"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Baby loves the white color . The pink and blue are also Very beautiful"

Average Rating:


By Teebaby Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product, Incredible Value"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Very nice product"

Average Rating:


By TopKat Verified Reviewer from Richmond, Surrey Richmond, Surrey on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and secure"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"As a grandmother who loves bathing baby this has made is so much easier than filling big bath, very light, easy to use and easy to clean, comfortable"

Average Rating:


By joylo Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"Not a good option if worried about space. A bit bulky."

Average Rating:


By over the moon Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"I was looking for a simple white bath with no plug and this is just that. Not used it yet as baby not due until April (but cat has sat in it) and dont know sex of baby so wanted a white one."

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bargain good quality product"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"bath is bigger than I thought which is a bonus and is quite sturdy, a lot more than what I expected for the price. Havent had a chance to test yet as baby not yet arrived but no concerns about using it and 100% sure will do the job perfectly. all in all a great bargain buy"

Average Rating:


By h Verified Reviewer from midlands midlands on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby bath"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Easy to use, great quality as I wanted one with a bit of depth so water would bot splash out and it even has space for soap etc. Just what I wasl looking for and the price was just right!"

Average Rating:


By usy Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfectly simple."

Review date: 26/05/2013

"All I wanted was a simple baby bath, without a plug (as I just think thats something to fail and leak!). Thats what this is. A simple baby bath, wih no frills. Its a lovely shape and well constructed, a good buy."

Average Rating:


By Mrs P Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 26/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 12/05/2013

"good value bath for when our granddaughter comes to visit."

Average Rating:


By Martha Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 12/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would def recommend this product"

Review date: 17/04/2013

"Delivered on right on time"

Average Rating:


By Barbinha Verified Reviewer from Stevenage Stevenage on 17/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Bath"

Review date: 01/04/2013

"this bath is very lightweight and roomy"

Average Rating:


By Mags Verified Reviewer from Greenock Greenock on 01/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality"

Review date: 13/02/2013

"It was so much bigger than I thought it was going to be. Great value for money and it looks like its going to last as long as mine did (26 years)! I can see us being able to use this again if we have anymore children."

Average Rating:


By Fliss from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 13/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions