Emmay Soft Cushion Potty Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Emmay Soft Cushion Potty Seat

The Emmay Soft Cushion Potty Seat provides a safe and stable seat when toilet training and is soft and comfortable Features Soft and comfortable Safe and stable

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 29 out of 32 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(12%)
 
(40%)
 
(43%)

Best Uses Toilet Training (62%) Travelling (25%) Everyday Use (21%) Potty Use (18%) Hygiene (12%) Travel (9%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (6%) One and one on the way (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Lightweight (84%) Easy Setup (68%) Playful Design (68%) Easily Cleaned (65%) Easily Stowed (56%) Portable (53%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommend"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"My daughter loves this seat and its got her using the toilet rather than the potty instantly as its much more comfortable than her previous seat.. V happy....the only con is that the seat doesnt have handles but she hasnt noticed"

Average Rating:


By moo Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Easy to use and clean. Fits toilet seat well so child feels safe."

Average Rating:


By scorpio0798 Verified Reviewer from Crawley Crawley on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft for little bots"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"My dellicate little one didnt want to use the plastic seat I brought - but is happy to sit on this little cushion!"

Average Rating:


By MummyNash Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"toilet seat"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"very colourful and light weight and fits toilet great"

Average Rating:


By loz Verified Reviewer from aylesbury aylesbury on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not used yet but my 3 year old loves it"

Review date: 13/05/2013

"My 3 year old is still in the process of potty training but I wanted to buy her a seat ready for when she wants to use the toilet. I have to say she loves it, shes loves the fishy on the seat and is constantly pointing them out. It also looks very comfy. Great buy, especially for children who likes…"

Average Rating:


By mummy 2 to beaut girls Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 13/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job!"

Review date: 11/05/2013

"This was ideal for training my 3 year old who didnt like the potty but was scared of falling in the toilet. He found it comfy and liked the pictures on it."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 4 Verified Reviewer from Harrow Harrow on 11/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this is ok"

Review date: 25/04/2013

"I use this for days out at family houses instead of carrying the potty around as well as at home because my little one like to copy mummy and daddy on the big toilet. Its easy to use its comfy and the bright colours really catch little ones eye. However it is to small for our toilet seat it slides…"

Average Rating:


By OxfordMama Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 25/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Pretty seat"

Review date: 08/04/2013

"Easy to use, good quality. The only down side is mygrand daughter likes to climb up herself and the seat tends to move around on the main toilet making it feel and look unsecured."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 08/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very good product"

Review date: 09/03/2013

"Very good product ,soft comfortable ,safe for use,my little daughter quite like the picture on it."

Average Rating:


By Monica Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 09/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!!!!"

Review date: 07/08/2012

"I love this and so does my son! He refused to use the toilet before I bought this and now he is refusing the potty!! Lovely fun design and very portable."

Average Rating:


By Oscars Mummy Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 07/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/07/2012

"great colourful design which attracted my son to use it whilst toilet training- good fit on one of our toilets but not so good on another but once they are sitting on the seat it is very stable so not really an issue."

Average Rating:


By Joanne Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon tyne Newcastle upon tyne on 30/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product!!"

Review date: 27/06/2012

"Very good product. Fits well on the toilet seat and its very soft and colorful."

Average Rating:


By Simina Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions