Emmay Heat Sensing Bath Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Emmay Heat Sensing Bath Mat

The Emmay Heat Sensing Bath Mat has a heat sensing area, warning you when the water is too hot. The Bath Mat is textured to prevent your little one from slipping while bathing Features Heat sensing area warning you when the bath water temperature is too hot Textured bath mat to prevent child…

Average Rating:


(42 Reviews) 38 out of 42 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(7%)
 
(38%)
 
(52%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (45%) Bathing (40%) Kitchen/Bathroom (35%) Toddlers (35%) Infants (30%) Bathroom (26%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (73%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (7%)

Pros Playful Design (95%) Easy Use (47%) Dries Easily (33%) Strong Construction (33%) Safety Features (30%) Comfortable (26%)

There are 42 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"fantastic bath mat"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"I use this in the bath with my active 9 month old and it means she can be free to have fun in the bath safely. She also loves the design on it and talks to the fish! Fantastic product! Thank you!"

Average Rating:


By nanny helen Verified Reviewer from wiltshire wiltshire on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent, been searching for ages"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Been trying to find a replacement bath mat for a previous version that is 2 years old. Very eye catching and my little one still loves it three weeks in."

Average Rating:


By Tashmina04 Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mat well worth having"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Our little one had grown out of the baby bath but really wasnt enjoying a full size bath as she kept slipping. This mat has been really successful, she loves the colours and can happily stand up and play without sliding around."

Average Rating:


By rgrigsby Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great colourful bath mat"

Review date: 17/10/2013

"This is already 2nd one of these i bought. it smells quite strongly when you first take it out of the foil but after a day or two is ok. lovely, colourful design my girls love."

Average Rating:


By Olivia Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 17/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"like it"

Review date: 19/09/2013

"it is very colorful and bright, I think all babies will enjoy bath time with this bathmat!"

Average Rating:


By apple pie Verified Reviewer from luton luton on 19/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and fun"

Review date: 18/09/2013

"Good size, fills a good part of the bath and my 5 month old son loves the bright colours. The too hot feature is useless as it shows up even with very cool water so I dont use this and stick to my bath thermometer. I would recommend it as a more fun alternative to a basic bath mat."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Lancashire Lancashire on 18/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful and cushiony"

Review date: 10/09/2013

"Lovely bright colours. Good non slip bath mat and quite cushioned. The only problem is that the heat sensor is too sensitive. It changes colour even when the bath water is just Luke warm. I just ignore that now."

Average Rating:


By Beck Star from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 10/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"This bath slip mat is fantastic, very colourful and our little one loves it. Its got great grip and appears to be very well made. Overall a superb product and definietly very well recomended."

Average Rating:


By Steve Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very eye catching"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"This bath mat is very eye catching and the first time i tried it my baby loved exploring it. It attaches to the bath very easily and securely and is easily removed. It has a very bright design and the hotness feature is a bonus. Would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Sharmanda from Suffolk Suffolk on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly Recommended Product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"This is a great heat sensitive bathmat. Its got a textured surface to make it non slip but is also padded to give comfort at bath time. My 21 month old son loves it as its so bright, almost neon, and has lots of fishes to count. We have a corner bath and this mat is slightly longer than our previous…"

Average Rating:


By Tiggerstar from Kent Kent on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"Prevents slipping in the bath however does not stick too well and find that I have to re-attach every bath time"

Average Rating:


By Han Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice bright mat"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Lovely colourful bath mat, unfortunately temperature hot spot not that great as indicates "too hot" prematurely and takes forever to register that youve cooled water down."

Average Rating:


By H Verified Reviewer from Hants Hants on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions