Emmay Bath Toy Bag Reviews - Kiddicare

Emmay Bath Toy Bag

The Emmay Bath Toy Bag stores toys neatly away allowing them to air dry and easily fixes to tiles or the side of the bath Features Fix to tiles or side of bath Size: 37.5cm x 30cm

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 22 out of 30 users (74%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(16%)
 
(30%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Bath (53%) Bathroom (33%) Bathing (26%) Washing (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (76%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Child Care Professional (3%)

Pros Playful Design (66%) Dry/Drains well (46%) Easy Setup (36%) Dries Easily (26%) Durable (20%) Easy To Clean (20%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great!"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"It sticks to tiles nicely in bathroom no problem easy to remove to clean tiles and they toys fit in nicely!"

Average Rating:


By Banana Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the jon"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Does the job and looks fun."

Average Rating:


By Mummy G Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we needed"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Perfect for storing our ever mounting supply of bath toys. Holds perfectly on the tiled wall."

Average Rating:


By Betsysmummy Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Reasonably good falls off intermittently"

Review date: 05/11/2013

"Pleased with this, large enough to hold all her toys & sponge, the starfish suckers are cute and it saves the bathroom being cluttered up with toys. It does fall off every couple of days though (usually in middle of night!)"

Average Rating:


By Nicolellalella Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 05/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does not stick"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"This looks nice and seems well made and is a good size but it will not stick to my bathroom tiled walls or side of bath for more than 1 hour...even when empty!"

Average Rating:


By KH Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Great storage that is large enough for a fair amount of small toys and sticks brilliantly to the tiles. Its full to the brim of my little ones toys and has never fallen down. Love the bright suction cups too!"

Average Rating:


By full time mummy from norfolk norfolk on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"tidy at last"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"neat and tidy , just how i like it."

Average Rating:


By stewart from sheffield sheffield on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby loves the star faces"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"For storing bath toys and sponges"

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not so great"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"doesnt stay stuck on to wall tiles very well, keeps falling off. I has to fix it on to the shower glass door or use blue tack to get it to stay on the wall in the shower"

Average Rating:


By UM-HASHIM Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Good purchase and much bigger than I thought but suckers so not stick as good as I would like"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying another one of these!"

Review date: 21/07/2013

"You can fit so many toys in the bath bag, a lot more than I expected so its great. It also looks neat & tidy."

Average Rating:


By Chloe L from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 21/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Works a treat!"

Review date: 06/05/2013

"Great little bag that sticks nicely to the bath and keeps toys out the way to dry. Not sure how much itll be able to hold but so far it does the job!"

Average Rating:


By CloBo from London London on 06/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions