Bumble Bee Rocking Animal With Chair

This animal Infant Rocker will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Rocker is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is infectious, it won't just be your…

Average Rating:


(65 Reviews) 63 out of 65 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(26%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (55%) Infants (50%) Everyday Use (20%) Gift (13%) Developmental (7%) Baby Showers (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Grandparent (27%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Aunty (1%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Comfortable (69%) Durable (63%) Easily Assembled (56%) Stable (49%) Easy To Clean (27%) Good Value (18%)

There are 65 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great service"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"I cant comment on this as it was a gift and wont be used yet, but it looks brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product would definitely recommend"

Review date: 31/08/2014

"Great product."

Average Rating:


By Charlie Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"All round Good product"

Average Rating:


By beesaw Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant purchase, A+++++"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Great buy, looks and feels lovely. A must gave for any little one, especially at such an amazing sale price!"

Average Rating:


By Bill1979 Verified Reviewer from Brentwood Essex Brentwood Essex on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bumble bee"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"A lovely product and a bargain as it was reduced and then 3 for 2!!"

Average Rating:


By Zippity Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Both boys love it"

Average Rating:


By Fozz Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very cute"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Its very lovely!"

Average Rating:


By babygirl Verified Reviewer from london london on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect in every way!!"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"This product is perfect for my nieces 1st birthday and was so easy to assemble. Kiddicare is a great website with some excellent offers and super fast delivery. As the title says, perfect in every way!!"

Average Rating:


By Bertie Bassett from West Sussex West Sussex on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks the bees knees"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Not opened or used this yet as it will be a Christmas present for my boy.But fast delivery and looks good on the box"

Average Rating:


By Welshmummy from Wales Wales on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"Not yet used it as bought it in the sale for later in the year when my daughter will be old enough to use it. With supervision looks like it would be ok from when they can sit up without support. Well made, looks nice. Very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Katie from Doncaster Doncaster on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Service amazing, product wonderful!!!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Such wonderful bright colour & so appealing to a little person. So cosy & padded too"

Average Rating:


By Dazzy Verified Reviewer from Kingston Kingston on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Ordering and delivery were both excellent"

Average Rating:


By Kylie Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions