Bumble Bee Rocking Animal With Chair Reviews - Kiddicare

Bumble Bee Rocking Animal With Chair

This animal Infant Rocker will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Rocker is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is infectious, it won't just be your…

Average Rating:


(55 Reviews) 53 out of 55 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Infants (49%) Toddlers (49%) Everyday Use (23%) Gift (16%) Developmental (9%) Baby Showers (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Grandparent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Aunty (1%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Comfortable (70%) Durable (65%) Easily Assembled (50%) Stable (43%) Easy To Clean (27%) Good Value (21%)

There are 55 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Service amazing, product wonderful!!!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Such wonderful bright colour & so appealing to a little person. So cosy & padded too"

Average Rating:


By Dazzy Verified Reviewer from Kingston Kingston on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Ordering and delivery were both excellent"

Average Rating:


By Kylie Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent service"

Review date: 27/12/2013

"The product is very good value for money, easy to put together, very stable and best of all my grandson loves it."

Average Rating:


By nutty nan Verified Reviewer from Wednesbury Wednesbury on 27/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product at a great price."

Review date: 17/12/2013

"So cute! My granddaughter will love this little rocker and the press button music on the antenna is the icing on the cake. Cant find a fault with it, the perfect Christmas gift for a little one."

Average Rating:


By Grinning Gran from Kent Kent on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"I have bought this as a christmas gift for my Grandson and i know he will have hours of fun. Perfect gift for when a baby is able to sit up to toddler."

Average Rating:


By lajjop Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definitely recommend this"

Review date: 21/04/2013

"Speedy delivery, well made, good quality product. Great colour and design, my 9 month old loves it."

Average Rating:


By K Mc from Somerset Somerset on 21/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/04/2013

"Really good product. Same as seen in picture. And fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By Ansari Verified Reviewer from Mlton Keynes Mlton Keynes on 15/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price + super quick delivery"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"Title says it all!! Great item at a great price on kiddicare! Also ordered at 14:00 and arrived in under 24 hours! Super service. The rocking bee looks great and is very soft and comfy. Looks very safe!! Highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Dan from Hampshire Hampshire on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i love this product!"

Review date: 03/04/2013

"fantastic service!!!"

Average Rating:


By marta Verified Reviewer from london london on 03/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buzzy Bee"

Review date: 25/03/2013

"Bought for birthday present. Adorable and plenty of padding for bottoms. Great design and constructed with little ones in mind. Great fun. Some children are quite small and could do with a safety belt. But considering that a brilliant purchase. Nanna happy."

Average Rating:


By Mopsey Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 25/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/03/2013

"Good product for the money"

Average Rating:


By Christine Verified Reviewer from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 20/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful quality, looks great"

Review date: 20/03/2013

"Will be used for my grandchild"

Average Rating:


By Ronnie Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 20/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions