Ladybird Rocking Animal With Chair Reviews - Kiddicare

Ladybird Rocking Animal With Chair

This animal Infant Rocker will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Rocker is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is infectious, it won't just be your…

Average Rating:


(48 Reviews) 47 out of 48 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(10%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Toddlers (43%) Gift (39%) Infants (35%) Everyday Use (31%) Developmental (16%) Special Occasions (6%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (33%) First Time Parent (31%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Aunt (2%) Child Care Professional (2%)

Pros Comfortable (68%) Durable (56%) Good Value (39%) Easy To Clean (35%) Easy To Use (35%) Quality Construction (33%)

There are 48 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 24/12/2013

"This product arrived the day after ordered. Good value for money and very well made. I was excited when I opened it as I am sure my granddaughter will be when she sees it. Thank you all for the marvellous service."

Average Rating:


By tartan granny Verified Reviewer from dundee dundee on 24/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"Excellent quality very soft material and well padded the rock a bye baby lullaby is it plays is in a nice voice and easy to understand to. Excellent for my almost 1year old little girls first Xmas pressies."

Average Rating:


By Rhi Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again."

Review date: 18/12/2013

"Opened the box and this item is even better than on the picture!"

Average Rating:


By Granny Rocker from Scotland Scotland on 18/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 18/12/2012

"Brilliant product, my baby really loves this chair!!"

Average Rating:


By Minerva318 from Coventry Coventry on 18/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FANTASTIC !!"

Review date: 16/12/2012

"My daughter fell in love with this the moment she spotted it now I cant get her off. MONEY WELL SPENT !!"

Average Rating:


By evielous mummy from newport, gwent newport, gwent on 16/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely!!!!"

Review date: 13/12/2012

"I bought this for my lo firat christmas but assembled early so ensure would be ok for her my lo and 3year old both love it and def worth the price we paid"

Average Rating:


By mommy2lilgirls Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 13/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend this product"

Review date: 11/12/2012

"This is a present for my granddaughter so it as not been opened yet. The service was 5* and I was kept in touch within the hour where it was to."

Average Rating:


By nanny debbie Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 07/12/2012

"Very well made sturdy product."

Average Rating:


By MrB Verified Reviewer from Southwest Southwest on 07/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"My daughter loves this, it is the cutest rocker ever! bought at a fantastic price."

Average Rating:


By will Verified Reviewer from pembrokeshire pembrokeshire on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent buy"

Review date: 27/11/2012

"bought for my 9 month old for christmas , cute design in fun colours , i like that it has a seat with sides so its safer , seems safe and durable ."

Average Rating:


By saras-mummy from scotland scotland on 27/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely chair"

Review date: 26/11/2012

"Havent used yet as its a Christmas present but looks fab! Box says 18 months + though but as long as babies are supervised I dont see a problem. Cant wait to get it out and build it!"

Average Rating:


By Abi-Roses mummy from Manchester Manchester on 26/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good toy my daughter love it !"

Review date: 26/11/2012

"very good"

Average Rating:


By karbit81 Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 26/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions