Winnie the Pooh It's Only Natural Changing Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Winnie the Pooh It's Only Natural Changing Mat

Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This Changing Mat features Winnie The Pooh surrounded by trees, ducks and birds on the front of the Changing Mat, and just plain white on the reverse Features Wipe Clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one…

Average Rating:


(75 Reviews) 74 out of 75 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(25%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Infants (41%) Everyday Use (33%) Hygiene (32%) Toddlers (17%) Premature Babies (16%) Mothers (13%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (2%) 1st grandchild (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (93%) Convenient Use (54%) Portable (42%) Good Value (29%) Comfortable (24%) Easy To Use (24%)

There are 75 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"love it"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Great quality product for cost"

Average Rating:


By archy Verified Reviewer from Dudley Dudley on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Change matt"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Really looks nice"

Average Rating:


By Jayne Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Good value, lovely unisex design, standard changing mat size."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Good size fits perfectly , easy to clean but slightly thin pad than I expected. Overall value for money."

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Good value for money, look great"

Average Rating:


By JMR from Manchester Manchester on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheaper than the rest"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Cheapest Ive found this product. Excellent value for money"

Average Rating:


By Claire from Bradford Bradford on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would definitely recommend this product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Product is great, seems comfy for my baby suitable for boys and girls."

Average Rating:


By Nashnemo from Hereford Hereford on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Beautiful design. Highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Poppet from London London on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Very good customer service. Delivered when promised with alternative delivery option to suit customer if so required. I am very pleased indeed."

Average Rating:


By Cherry Verified Reviewer from Northolt Northolt on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Delivery service very professional and Kiddicare give customer option to change delivery arrangements if so required. Very pleased indeed."

Average Rating:


By Cherry from Northolt Northolt on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Changing mat"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"I had previously bought a changing mat, to only find it to be very small on my changing table. This changing mat, however, is a good size, fits onto my changing table and I feel it will last me a good few years."

Average Rating:


By Suneta Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price and product"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Good price and quality, not used it yet as I am a first time parent."

Average Rating:


By Bron from London London on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions