Sassy Bathtime Pals

Watch as baby becomes more familiar and comfortable with water play. Show them how to play squeeze, fill and squirt Bathtime Pals. Watch as they learn that squeezing underwater creates silly bubbles. The Sassy Bathtime Pals will keep your little one amused at bath time. The Bathtime Pals are…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 5 out of 7 users (72%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(14%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Toddlers (57%) Newborn (42%) Everyday Use (28%) Infants (28%) Anyone (14%) Baby Showers (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (85%) Child Care Professional (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (57%) Entertaining (57%) Lots of Fun (57%) Great Features (42%) Portable (42%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"keeps baby very well entertained during bath time"

Average Rating:


By UM-HASHIM Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun toy"

Review date: 01/06/2013

"Great toy for bathtime - fun, colourful squirty toys which are good for encouraging baby in the bath and getting them used to water."

Average Rating:


By Max Allen from Somerset Somerset on 01/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/09/2012

"Excellent"

Average Rating:


By Binder Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 02/09/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Fun and Different"

Review date: 10/05/2012

"Love these funky deisgns and so does my son, so much so they come out of the bath to play as well! They are easy to fill with water and squeeze out to stop the mildew and obviously spray me with, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By rubyjoe Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 10/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"funky"

Review date: 07/02/2012

"good value for money, funky bright coloured designs, good quality"

Average Rating:


By skyes mummy Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 07/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my 6 month girl loves them!"

Review date: 28/06/2011

"My daughter loves Sassys, thats how we call those little bath buddies. We use them not only in the bath. She really likes the green duck, because it is flat and she can keep it firm in her little hand and she likes chewing them. I bought those, because they are different to everyday bath toys -…"

Average Rating:


By Ilona E from London, E11 London, E11 on 28/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better options available"

Review date: 28/12/2010

"Colourful and good for my lo to chew on, but theyre quite stiff and thick rubber so very difficult to fill and squirt. There are other squirty toys (Lamaze for eg) which are much softer and easier to fill, and for my lo to use."

Average Rating:


By MrsH Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/12/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions