Sassy Spin Shine Rattle

The Sassy Spin Shine Rattle has bold and contrasting colours to help your little one to focus and a shiny mirror for eye catching stimulus. The Spin Shine Rattle has a variety of textures to explore with hand and mouth and will keep your little one entertained for hours FEATURES: Bold, contrasting…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(5%)
 
(23%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Playtime (82%) Infants (52%) Newborn (47%) Toddlers (11%) 3-6 Months (5%) Average Toddler (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (94%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Parent of Two or More Children (5%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (88%) Durable (82%) Easy to Grip (82%) Easy to Wash (70%) Portable (58%) Good quality (5%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Good"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"My baby likes chewing but the ball is not a bite size for her small mouth so she ends up throwing it away."

Average Rating:


By Customer Verified Reviewer from Waterlooville Waterlooville on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sassy Spin Shine Rattle"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Great product, my daughter really enjoys playing with this. Ensure to supervise your child whilst playing as the rattle is a little hard and you dont want them to hurt themselves."

Average Rating:


By Newmummy Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Rattle?"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"This rattle didnt make a traditional rattling sound at all, in fact theres nothing in the rattle heads to do so, it shouldnt be called a rattle, should be called a visual stimulator, my daughter likes to shake things, so the fact that it did t make a noise disappointed her a bit."

Average Rating:


By Yasmin0147 Verified Reviewer from West sussex West sussex on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great rattle"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"Both of my 7 week old girls are fascinated by this rattle."

Average Rating:


By Alpaka Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best toy"

Review date: 19/09/2013

"My little girl loves this. She wouldnt let it go. Colours are lovely and catch her attention."

Average Rating:


By kirsty from chester chester on 19/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend this product!"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"My 6 month old loves this hes amazed by it :)"

Average Rating:


By kayls Verified Reviewer from newcastle newcastle on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little toy"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"Good little toy. My 4 month old loves it, she stares at the black and white end and shakes it to make the plastic rings rattle. Only negative is she tries to put it in her mouth to chew as she is teething but the ends are too big."

Average Rating:


By CarlyChaplin Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely."

Review date: 24/03/2013

"Great toy. LO is fascinated with the rattle & has bright colours."

Average Rating:


By :) from LINCOLNSHIRE LINCOLNSHIRE on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It is great !"

Review date: 15/03/2013

"It is Good quality , babies laugh a lot when play with it !!"

Average Rating:


By Jasmine from London London on 15/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ATTRACTIVE"

Review date: 14/09/2012

"HAVENT USED IT AS YET, HOPING MY DAUGHTER WILL LIKE IT"

Average Rating:


By NISHAAT Verified Reviewer from LEICESTER LEICESTER on 14/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My little one loves this rattle!"

Review date: 18/06/2012

"My 3 month old daughter loves this rattle - she likes staring at the contrasting colours when its held in front of her and can easily grip it in her hand and shake it around herself. Its easy to pop into the change bag to keep little one entertained whilst out and about too. For the price, this is a…"

Average Rating:


By Ceryss Mum from Ascot Ascot on 18/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product"

Review date: 23/03/2012

"He likes to look at it and its good product to help him to lean to grab and play."

Average Rating:


By Em ilett Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 23/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions