Micralite Superlite Liner Yellow Reviews - Kiddicare

Micralite Superlite Liner Yellow

Personalize your Micralite Superlite pushchair with this machine washable seat Liner ” Easy to attach ” Machine Washable

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (50%) Travel Strollers (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (50%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Lightweight (75%) Practical (75%) Washable (75%) Durable (50%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Totally recommend this liner"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"Bought this for my micralite superlight and its definitely worth the money. My son is 6 months, and although the superlight is supposed to be suitable from 6 months, the seat just didnt seem supportive enough, and this liner makes all the difference. Plus it feels really thick and luxurious, fitting…"

Average Rating:


By Lily F from NI NI on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Shame about the colour"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"The only problem I have with this item is that the yellow is a different yellow to that of the hood, otherwise very happy with the liner"

Average Rating:


By Beanie Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 27/11/2011

"Product easy to use and adds comfort to the very basic mesh seat of the micralite pushchair. It does make it slightly harder to fold up the pushchair but not impossible, just a bit more strength is needed to get the lock to click in place"

Average Rating:


By Heather Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 27/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quite useful"

Review date: 28/10/2010

"It has a nice warm yellow colour and it adjust perfectly to the sit. It is a "must have" because the sit is just a net, so as it is lightly padded makes it much more comfortable."

Average Rating:


By arioco Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 28/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions