Micralite Superlite Liner Red

Personalize your Micralite Superlite pushchair with this machine washable seat Liner ” Easy to attach ” Machine Washable

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (87%) Toddlers (62%) Infants (12%) Pushing around the house (12%) Shopping (12%) Walking-mild (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%)

Pros Durable (87%) Easy to Set Up (87%) Practical (87%) Lightweight (75%) Washable (62%) Baby sleeps like a baby (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"Bought this item as it was extremely good value for money from kiddie care."

Average Rating:


By Evo Verified Reviewer from Uxbridge Uxbridge on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!!"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"Great product, adds extra cushioning to the seat of the buggy and my daughter loves it"

Average Rating:


By Caseyedan1 Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Necessary for the superlite"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"Ideal for use in the superlite, it fits really easily, and is washable so useful for messy toddlers! Makes it more comfy and cosy for those sitting in it, as well as adding a splash of colour to the buggy."

Average Rating:


By Jenks from Cambridge Cambridge on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good addition"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Great addition to microlite stroller - added comfort and warmth"

Average Rating:


By Georges Dad Verified Reviewer from Exeter Exeter on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good colour!"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"Adds to the comfort of this buggy and is machine washable so perfect with a small child!"

Average Rating:


By Nicki Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice addition"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"The red isnt as bright as it looks in the picture but still nice adds extra comfort warmth and a nice bit of colour. Does make pushchair more awkward to fold though which is a real drawback as I dont have the option of putting my little boy down as hes not walking yet."

Average Rating:


By Lucille from Scotland Scotland on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its like marmite- I love it!"

Review date: 13/09/2010

"Everyone thinks Maclaren are the bees knees (particulary the older generation)-well move over Maclaren & get with it! If you want a cool buggy that gets noticed then purchase this one! I was reluctant to purchase another buggy as I was so pleased with my first one (Britax 3 wheeler). However, having…"

Average Rating:


By Thundercats Verified Reviewer from Somewhere in the suburbs of Suffolk! Somewhere in the suburbs of Suffolk! on 13/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Necessary and well made"

Review date: 24/08/2010

"If you are buying a micralite superlite I think the liner is really necessary if you plan to use it in winter or very wet conditions. The mesh of the micralite seat is comfortable, and in summer is perfect for keeping your lil one cool, but in winter I can see that it would be quite drafty. The…"

Average Rating:


By Els Bells Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 24/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions