Beaba Stacked Formula Milk Container Gipsy Reviews - Kiddicare

Beaba Stacked Formula Milk Container Gipsy

This stylish looking milk powder container lets you take out and about with you whatever amount you need for fresh on the go feeding. The space saving design makes it a must for traveling and for ease it comes with a pouring spout. The containers can also be sterilized for perfect hygiene and are…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 28 out of 33 users (85%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(33%)
 
(39%)

Best Uses Infants (78%) Snacks (33%) Meals (30%) Newborns (27%) Toddlers (24%) Bottle Feeding (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Child Care Professional (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Easy To Clean (81%) Easy To Use (69%) Durable (54%) Portable (39%) Compact (18%) Safe For Baby (15%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very handy product!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"I use this to put measures of formula in for when Im out and about. It is really handy and easy to hand to a grandparent to make up bottles because you have already measured out the feed! Easy to stick in the steriliser. Great wee product!"

Average Rating:


By Jillysheep from Glasgow Glasgow on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"I ordered this as it had a spout whereas the other milk dispensers dont and its hard to get the last bit of powder out. This is great and the spout works a treat. The only downside is the screw thread between the 3 pots is not a smooth and easy fit, you cant just slot and screw together, you have to…"

Average Rating:


By Footy33 from Cambs Cambs on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Its easy to use and you can use it for more than one thing"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good helpful product"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Easy to use holds plenty of formula. Comes with a spout which you just unscrew and put on the next canister. Bright colours and fits fine in the changing bag"

Average Rating:


By Furrynettle from Durham Durham on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for powder milk"

Review date: 27/12/2013

"The container is great for powder milk but when I tried to put some juice in it started leaking other than that it is great. It is a bit on the bulky side so if you just want it for powder milk I would by an alternative."

Average Rating:


By Fayhal Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 27/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Very easy to use and easy to dispense into bottle"

Average Rating:


By Bear212 from Leeds Leeds on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love these"

Review date: 01/03/2013

"These are great, lovely colours - holds up to 9 scoops and I can add my sons Gaviscon in too."

Average Rating:


By Emmys Mummy from Essex Essex on 01/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beeba stacking container"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"I actually bought this along time ago and have bought this 1 for a friend"

Average Rating:


By Buckley Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beens stacking container"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"I actually bought this along time ago and have bought this 1 for a friend"

Average Rating:


By Buckley Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bulky, better alternatives available"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"Bulky, difficult to fit together and look cheap. Better alternatives available"

Average Rating:


By Julia from London London on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Slightly disappointed"

Review date: 26/06/2012

"Received and lid was cracked. Had been over tightened. Didnt return as powder wont leak and too much effort to return. Little fiddly to screw each pot on but is handy to store in change bag."

Average Rating:


By mx4 from Scotland Scotland on 26/06/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Useless for powdered milk, doesnt pour"

Review date: 18/04/2012

"Looks nice but its a useless shape, with no pouring spout so the powdered milk tends to go everywhere as you try and pour it into the bottle. Probably better for snacks. There are better powder dispensers on the market like Avent ones, with spouts"

Average Rating:


By LS from UK UK on 18/04/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions