Kiddicare Bedside Crib Coco Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Bedside Crib Coco

An elegant and stylish Victorian inspired bedside crib, that would make a beautiful centre piece in any little prince or princess's nursery. A classic, fresh finish and fixed design with all four sides slatted, perfect to keep a watchful eye on your newbr Age recommendation birth to 6 months…

Average Rating:


(71 Reviews) 71 out of 71 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(23%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Newborn (90%) Infants (32%) Preemies (22%) Toddlers (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Grandparent (5%) Child Care Professional (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (88%) Sturdy (81%) Roomy (56%) Comfortable (47%) Beautiful Craftsmanship (45%) Built to Last (1%)

There are 71 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommend this crib"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"this is an absolutely great product for the price. its good quality came out of the box in perfect condition. only draw back was that my husband had to adjust the fittings slightly as some of the screws would not go into their allotted holes. once he drilled them a little deeper then it was fine.…"

Average Rating:


By sonyap Verified Reviewer from brighton brighton on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Great item for the price easy to put together am very pleased with the crib and service I got from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By rach Verified Reviewer from coventry coventry on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Such an adorable little crib, wish Id bought this instead of a Moses basket. Then I could get more use out of it, my baby loves it in this crib, unfortunately cant find bumpers to fit so have to use blankets instead."

Average Rating:


By Yasmin0147 Verified Reviewer from West sussex West sussex on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"This is a great item.. I wish I had bought instead of Moses basket. My baby grew out of the Moses basket quite quickly and not being ready to transfer to her room I bought this crib. The assembly instructions were not great but I dont think you can complain for the money!"

Average Rating:


By Dani from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"Used when our son outgrew his moses basket at 8 weeks, hoping thisll last us up to 6 months as it fits beside our bed nicely."

Average Rating:


By Shelley Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good crib"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"Good looking crib. Very easy to assemble. Bought as my one month old had outgrown her moses basket. This is more spacious for her without taking up too much room in our bedroom."

Average Rating:


By Sailorxhick from Southampton Southampton on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"This is exactly what we wanted as our son had got too big for his Moses basket. It looks fabulous and fits perfectly next to our bed. Our son sleeps very well in it - nine hours on the first night!!!"

Average Rating:


By Riggi Verified Reviewer from Helsby Helsby on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Product"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Is as it looks a fantastic crib for a newborn, fits perfectly not bulky at all and little one loves it, sleeps soundly in it!"

Average Rating:


By C Verified Reviewer from South West South West on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 30/12/2013

"My 9 week old daughter is 60cm long and has outgrown her Moses basket but is too young to progress to full size cot so this bedside crib is the perfect interim solution."

Average Rating:


By Dilly Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 30/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 14/12/2013

"Really easy to assemble and follow instructions. Will be lovely for new baby, and so much better than a Moses basket. Nice price to. Would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Tasha from Scotland Scotland on 14/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Would definitely recommend this"

Average Rating:


By jo1lou Verified Reviewer from rochdale rochdale on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product especially for price"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"We bought this crib to replace our moses basket as our 3 week old wasnt sleeping very well. He seems so much more comfortable in the crib. Very easy to assemble. Didnt need instructions at all. Would definitely recommend"

Average Rating:


By Smokey Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions