Kiddicare Dream Crib White

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Dream Crib is a compact sleep solution with a classic look for your little one - a perfect size to have in your bedroom to be close to baby for those precious first months. About me Crib with fixed sides Simple classic design All round slatted sides for full visibility…

Average Rating:


(102 Reviews) 96 out of 102 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(7%)
 
(39%)
 
(51%)

Best Uses Newborn (93%) Infants (33%) Preemies (7%) Premature Babies (7%) Between Moses Cot (1%) Big Babies (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Grandparent (5%) Child Care Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) 2nd mum to be soon (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (46%) Easily Assembled (42%) Stable (40%) Sturdy (40%) Comfortable (39%) Easy To Clean (26%)

There are 102 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely crib"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Bought for my 10 week old as he outgrew his Moses basket but Im not quite ready to put him in the nursery yet. Will use from birth with the next baby as will get more use out of this than the basket. Quick and easy to assemble, looks nice and sturdy and fits down the side of our bed perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Rach Verified Reviewer from Beverley Beverley on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/08/2014

"If your child is too big for a Moses basket this is an ideal stop gap before he /she goes into a large cot. I would have purchased this instead of a Moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Jo Jo from Tonypandy Tonypandy on 20/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"Absolutely perfect for the very limited space I have,fits right in alongside the bed and looks lovely too."

Average Rating:


By mb from Watford Watford on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Value for money"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I bought this crib to use with my baby when it arrives in October so I cannot comment on it properly yet, however it came just as described on the website, seems sturdy and my husband had no trouble assembling it. As I bought it in the sale I would say it is good value for money and I hope it will…"

Average Rating:


By Julie Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great crib and easy to assemble"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Great crib. Baby was outgrowing mosses basket so this is a perfect next stage product before cot, means baby can stay in our room. Very easy to assemble with all tools needed provided. Product well wrapped in box and all packaging recyclable,"

Average Rating:


By abbie Verified Reviewer from coventry coventry on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful,simply the best!"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Brilliant affordable crib,highly recommended!"

Average Rating:


By Tan19 Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stable and easily assembled"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Easily assembled as you dont need any tools. Suitable for use in a small room. Yet to use as baby has not yet arrived. Hope it holds up well."

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Very nice, well made product."

Average Rating:


By terri the tiger Verified Reviewer from lincoln lincoln on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice crib"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Very nice looking crib - looks sturdy enough and great value. Perfect as a bedside crib (I use mine to put a cocoonababy nest in it) for those first months when the baby sleeps in your bedroom."

Average Rating:


By GogoShopping Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing quality & affordability!"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"I bought this as I have severe SPD/PGP and needed a sturdy crib as opposed to my moses basket. The height is perfect and the frame is sturdy enough for me to feel comfortable on my own with baby at bed time. Really affordable."

Average Rating:


By Emily from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product fast delivery"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"The product is as described. Good value for money. Not sure how comfortable my baby will feel as he is not born yet. Delivery was great!"

Average Rating:


By Karly Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value, highly recommend"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Needed a cot after baby grew out of Moses basket at 7 weeks and before we had a bigger place to fit a cot bed. Excellent interim measure and best value I could find online for a cot. I put together alone and baby was happy in in straight away. Very compact, will def use from birth with our next…"

Average Rating:


By Lara Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions