Kiddicare Dream Crib Natural

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Dream Crib is a compact sleep solution with a classic look for your little one - a perfect size to have in your bedroom to be close to baby for those precious first months. About me Crib with fixed sides Simple classic design All round slatted sides for full visibility…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 56 out of 57 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(36%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Newborn (78%) Infants (36%) Preemies (17%) 0-6 Months (1%) Baby (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (15%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (87%) Sturdy (71%) Roomy (59%) Comfortable (29%) Beautiful Craftsmanship (22%) Value for money (3%)

There are 56 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"An excellent product"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"So good I have bought one to use for my grandsons visits here. Very easy to assemble and came very quickly. Very good value"

Average Rating:


By grannyw Verified Reviewer from ipswich ipswich on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect and great price!"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Excellent just perfect for my 6 week old baby as grown out of Moses so quick and she settled perfect in it first night! Easy to out together and looks nice such a god price to."

Average Rating:


By Jade Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value crib"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"This crib is surprisingly sturdy for the price. Its size will allow our baby to sleep in our room longer"

Average Rating:


By Minimilk Verified Reviewer from North East North East on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"I have not built this yet, but the service I received was excellent first class, would recommend kiddiecare and would deffo use again"

Average Rating:


By TIFF Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for use"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"The crib took me 10 minutes to assemble and the instructions were nice and clear. The finish is smooth and there are no rough edges. It has given our 3mth old the extra space she needed in bed as she had out grown her moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Munchkin_79 Verified Reviewer from Coalville,Leicestershire Coalville,Leicestershire on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab for low price!"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"Very easy to assemble, very sturdy and nice looking. Wish I would have skipped the Moses basket and bought this straight away! My son is 8 weeks old and looks very comfortable in it!"

Average Rating:


By Yvonne Verified Reviewer from Tamworth Tamworth on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality and value"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"We bought this crib to use in our room as the cot we have would end up taking up a lot of space. I was also worried a tiny baby might feel a bit lost in a huge cot! The crib is perfect. Just the right size, looks good and was great value."

Average Rating:


By Biz from Exeter Exeter on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what i wanted and at a good price"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"This product was perfect as my daughter wanted one because they are great for bedside at night"

Average Rating:


By ellsan Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"was happy at first"

Review date: 05/03/2014

"Was very happy with the crib untill it came to buying additional bedding. We wanted extra sheets for obvious reasons but could only buy them in the £50 sets that include bumpers etc if we found this ridiculous from such a large shop. Its hsrd to aquire the sheets elsewhere too! Kiddiecare sort it…"

Average Rating:


By Ellsie! from Merseyside Merseyside on 05/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Dont be put off by the price"

Review date: 05/03/2014

"excellent value for money, easy to assemble and very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By katherine Verified Reviewer from barnsley barnsley on 05/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"looks good"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Delivered on time and easy to assemble however the instructions were wrong but still simple to work out"

Average Rating:


By kirsty Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice crib"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Nice, inexpensive crib. I prefer this to a Moses basket as baby doesnt outgrow as quickly. Nice colour, eeasy to assemble. Only negative is the base seemed a little flimsy buy once Id assembled the crib it us sturdy eenough."

Average Rating:


By Hattie Verified Reviewer from east midlands east midlands on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions