Fisher-Price Bubble Mower Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Bubble Mower

One-touch refill system keeps bubbles blowin’ for a whole lotta mowin’! The all-new one-touch refill system features a bigger bubble dispenser for less fill-ups”and a one-press, no-mess refill. Just press it once and you’re good to go for a yard full of bubble fun! Bubble solution included.…

Average Rating:


(35 Reviews) 34 out of 35 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(31%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Toddlers (91%) Infants (11%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (31%) First Time Parent (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (2%) Parent of one (2%)

Pros Lots of Fun (85%) Entertaining (77%) Easy to Construct (74%) Durable (65%) Easy To Clean (54%) Portable (54%)

There are 35 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant product."

Review date: 22/04/2014

"My son is 14 months old and loves this product. Has loads of fun playing with it."

Average Rating:


By Kirky86 Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great delivery service"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Bought as a present, but looks to be durable and fun"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Brenda Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little mower for keen gardeners!"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"This is a really good mower with a bubble system that doesnt leak and is easy to refill. My little boy has had hours of fun with this."

Average Rating:


By Mamphy Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good value"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"I bought this to replace a cheap one which had broken. Its a very well made toy.Bought for my Grandson to encourage spending time in the garden even on a cold day.He loves it! Sound is so realistic (not battery powered!) so impressive though it took him a while to not be a little afraid of the…"

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Christmas present for my grandson"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Entertaining product"

Average Rating:


By mammangie Verified Reviewer from Barnsley Barnsley on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun!"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"Difficult for smaller toddlers to get enough speed to make many bubbles - but fun to chase Daddy while he pushes it."

Average Rating:


By McShah Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon tyne Newcastle upon tyne on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great present for my granddaughter,"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Very pleased with product great value great fun, speedy delivery"

Average Rating:


By Holly pop Verified Reviewer from carlisle carlisle on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth the money"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"Our 21 month old loves this although the bubble solution doesnt last long"

Average Rating:


By Steve m Verified Reviewer from Leics Leics on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy happy"

Review date: 27/08/2013

"Gift to a toddler of 2 yr and he is very happy to play it i his garden"

Average Rating:


By St Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"My nieces loved this lawnmower, they were whizzing around the garden. The only down side is you only get a small bubble mixture, could do with more."

Average Rating:


By Lottie Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hours of fun."

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Great present in that it is up and running in minutes of opening the box. Very realistic sound -amuses parents probably more than toddlers!! Delivery service is unbelievably brilliant - begs the question as to why more firms cant operate like this."

Average Rating:


By Grateful Granny Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb online shopping experience"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Great fun product."

Average Rating:


By dwadwine Verified Reviewer from France France on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions