Fisher-Price Bubble Mower Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Bubble Mower

One-touch refill system keeps bubbles blowin’ for a whole lotta mowin’! The all-new one-touch refill system features a bigger bubble dispenser for less fill-ups”and a one-press, no-mess refill. Just press it once and you’re good to go for a yard full of bubble fun! Bubble solution included.…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 33 out of 34 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(32%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Toddlers (91%) Infants (8%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) First Time Parent (26%) Child Care Professional (2%) Parent of one (2%)

Pros Lots of Fun (85%) Entertaining (76%) Easy to Construct (73%) Durable (64%) Easy To Clean (52%) Portable (52%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great delivery service"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Bought as a present, but looks to be durable and fun"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Brenda Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little mower for keen gardeners!"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"This is a really good mower with a bubble system that doesnt leak and is easy to refill. My little boy has had hours of fun with this."

Average Rating:


By Mamphy Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good value"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"I bought this to replace a cheap one which had broken. Its a very well made toy.Bought for my Grandson to encourage spending time in the garden even on a cold day.He loves it! Sound is so realistic (not battery powered!) so impressive though it took him a while to not be a little afraid of the…"

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Christmas present for my grandson"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Entertaining product"

Average Rating:


By mammangie Verified Reviewer from Barnsley Barnsley on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun!"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"Difficult for smaller toddlers to get enough speed to make many bubbles - but fun to chase Daddy while he pushes it."

Average Rating:


By McShah Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon tyne Newcastle upon tyne on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great present for my granddaughter,"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Very pleased with product great value great fun, speedy delivery"

Average Rating:


By Holly pop Verified Reviewer from carlisle carlisle on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth the money"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"Our 21 month old loves this although the bubble solution doesnt last long"

Average Rating:


By Steve m Verified Reviewer from Leics Leics on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy happy"

Review date: 27/08/2013

"Gift to a toddler of 2 yr and he is very happy to play it i his garden"

Average Rating:


By St Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"My nieces loved this lawnmower, they were whizzing around the garden. The only down side is you only get a small bubble mixture, could do with more."

Average Rating:


By Lottie Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hours of fun."

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Great present in that it is up and running in minutes of opening the box. Very realistic sound -amuses parents probably more than toddlers!! Delivery service is unbelievably brilliant - begs the question as to why more firms cant operate like this."

Average Rating:


By Grateful Granny Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb online shopping experience"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Great fun product."

Average Rating:


By dwadwine Verified Reviewer from France France on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bubble lawnmover a hit!"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"As you would expect from fisher price a good product does what it says in the tin. Good value outdoor toy.The only downside we could find was that you only got the bubbles when pushed fast, no problem for a three year old but may dissapoint a young toddler."

Average Rating:


By phil3uh Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions