Avent Thermabag Black

The Philips Avent Thermabag is perfect for day trips with baby or just when you are out and about. You can store cold expressed milk/formula or pre-boiled water for up to 4 hours. The Thermabag has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for optimum carrying comfort. Features Ensures bottles stay warm or…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(40%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Short Trips (60%) Travel (60%) Daily Use (30%) Newborn (30%) Infants (20%) Changing Bag (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%)

Pros Easy Use (60%) Strong Construction (50%) Stylish (50%) Easy To Clean (30%) Comfortable (10%) Durable (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great for on the go"

Review date: 29/05/2014

"Im loving the thermal bag it looks stylish keeps the bottles warm for four hours the only con I have about the bag is its not easy to get the bottles in but hopefully this will be easier with more use and time"

Average Rating:


By kadie from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 29/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little accessory"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"This bag is just so handy, whether out and about or for home use ideal for those night feeds - very useful"

Average Rating:


By Mums the word Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Handy"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"I had this with my first child and used it all the time, so was a must in both mine and partners eyes for our second baby!"

Average Rating:


By Pleased mum from London London on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really usfull"

Review date: 31/01/2013

"I call this my little life saver really easy to clean keeps bottles hot for hurs or cold I you want really great for when your out and about"

Average Rating:


By Angela from Wigan Wigan on 31/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not bad"

Review date: 11/02/2012

"Keeps thimgs cool really well. Slightly to small as um using advent storage pots as my baby doesnt take bottles and its a bit od a squeeze."

Average Rating:


By Helen from Glasgow Glasgow on 11/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for days out"

Review date: 08/01/2012

"Great to put bottles in when your out & about to keep cool/warm until ready to use"

Average Rating:


By Jess Verified Reviewer from Rhondda Cynon Taff Rhondda Cynon Taff on 08/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great to use"

Review date: 21/12/2011

"Great product and good value"

Average Rating:


By Anonymous Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for on the move"

Review date: 01/11/2011

"The bag does what is says on the tin. Great for when your out and about."

Average Rating:


By Holly Verified Reviewer from St.Neots St.Neots on 01/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Smart Product"

Review date: 06/10/2011

"Does exactly what it should, not too bulky and quite smart looking compared to some. Have used it a lot already."

Average Rating:


By HJAitch Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 06/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very useful out & about"

Review date: 11/06/2011

"I previously had a red Avent Thermabag for my other children which lasted me a good few years. It comfortably fits 2 bottles into it, and as long as you make sure the outsides of the bottles are wiped dry before you put them into the Thermabag, then they shouldnt stick to the lining."

Average Rating:


By MLM Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 11/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions