Dribble Ons Bandana Bib White

Babies who constantly dribble are often left wearing wet clothes and develop rashes under their chins! Dribble Ons provide a stylish and clever solution. The ”kerchief’ look will compliment your child’s outfit as well as keeping it dry. Dribble Ons are made of a soft combination of stretch Cotton…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(28%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses COMFORTABLE (4%) Cute (4%) Everyday Wear (4%) For drool (4%) Infants (4%) Keeping baby dry (4%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (4%)

Pros Stylish (19%) Good design (9%) Looks great on (9%) Soft material (9%) Absorbent (4%) Comfortable (4%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Does what it says on the box!"

Review date: 19/03/2013

"Brilliant and looks good - unlike conventional bib particularly when teething. Keeps clothes dry."

Average Rating:


By Libbiloo Verified Reviewer from Troon Troon on 19/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful and stylish"

Review date: 20/07/2012

"Nicely designed product."

Average Rating:


By Carrie Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"favourite bibs"

Review date: 15/02/2012

"Our boy is vary dribbly and these are the best that k have found for keeping him dry. Because of the narrow point they seem to flip up and go on his face less. I also like it that they do not have writing/pictures on."

Average Rating:


By beckity from ramsbottom ramsbottom on 15/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"I love this product, very practical n stylish! I could only find the White n navy in stores so it was great to see a variety of colours on the web. I also liked the fact when purchasing more you offered a discount on each bib."

Average Rating:


By Honey20 Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Bibs"

Review date: 03/01/2012

"Fab bibs, very stylish. My baby has reflux so i cant take her out without a bib on and these look so much nicer on than a normal bib."

Average Rating:


By Lainey Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 03/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product"

Review date: 01/01/2012

"Look great on and do the job of stopping babies clothes getting wet."

Average Rating:


By MummyToAiden Verified Reviewer from Lowestoft Lowestoft on 01/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"too small"

Review date: 07/11/2011

"I really love the style of this bib, was so happy to get it!BUT its too small for my two months old chubby baby! I cant even close it!:("

Average Rating:


By fishka from London London on 07/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and elegant solution"

Review date: 15/09/2011

"We use these with our 7 week old baby as he does drool a fair bit at times and also to make bottle feeding easier and stop him getting too wet. Its a bit fiddly with the poppers as he cant support his own neck at this stage but if you are careful with it they are fine, it looks good on and he is…"

Average Rating:


By MBWB Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant bandana!"

Review date: 31/08/2011

"Brilliant product, bought three so that my little one wears one whilst another is on the wash and theres a spare one just in case. Stylish and keeps clothes dry. The only con is the fact that you cannot buy different colours to get the price reduction when you buy several of them."

Average Rating:


By Aurelie Verified Reviewer from Blaydon-on-Tyne Blaydon-on-Tyne on 31/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 11/08/2011

"These are brilliant, I have a very dribbly teething daughter and these keep her dry whilst looking really cool and cute! I have quite a few of these now, in different colours, to match different outfits."

Average Rating:


By Pirate Lex Verified Reviewer from Seaford Seaford on 11/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dribble ons are Right on!"

Review date: 05/07/2011

"I am using the dribble ons for my son who is only 8 weeks but already seems to be teething, they are easy to clean and easy to use. I like the popper fastenings- my daughter aged 14 months undoes bibs with velcro fastenings!"

Average Rating:


By MPlus2 Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 05/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for dribbly teethers"

Review date: 26/06/2011

"great idea to help keep dribbly babies dry - but as with other "dribble bibs" very pricey"

Average Rating:


By hjs Verified Reviewer from london london on 26/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions