Vtech Tiny Tot Driver Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Tiny Tot Driver

Beep Beep! Get moving with the Tiny Tot Driver! This brightly coloured role-play toy introduces animals, colours, numbers and places through fun phrases and realistic car sounds. Baby can spin the steering wheel to move the mini car and drive to familiar destinations or press the chunky buttons to…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(62%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Infants (62%) Toddlers (62%) Playtime (37%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Grandparent (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Great Features (75%) Lots of Fun (75%) Durable (62%) Easy To Clean (62%) Entertaining (50%) Portable (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great Christmas present"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"Bought as a present for my 16 month old nephew as he loves cars! Bright and colourful with lots of features and sounds, a great gift!"

Average Rating:


By Rose Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"Very happy with the product."

Average Rating:


By Irish Tom from Cardiff Cardiff on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product for my 1 year old gran"

Review date: 27/12/2012

"Really hepls with co-ordination and learning"

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 27/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great fun"

Review date: 29/01/2012

"Lots of fun , but would be better if its had volume control ."

Average Rating:


By mumy from Sittingbourne Sittingbourne on 29/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good product"

Review date: 06/09/2011

"The product is very good. It contain multiple features which really help for the childerns to learns various voices"

Average Rating:


By PB Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun"

Review date: 31/01/2011

"This is a great fun toy and my little boy loves to play with it. There are a range of entertaining feature, we love the music! The only downside is that the volume is rather high with no way or turning it down."

Average Rating:


By little j Verified Reviewer from london london on 31/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent toy"

Review date: 07/08/2010

"Simple n easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Kitten Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 07/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 22/06/2010

"Purchased this after my 8mth old played with it at a friends. The raised back means she can push the buttons while lying on the floor. She has lots of toys like this but this is the best"

Average Rating:


By p Verified Reviewer from notts notts on 22/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions