Bibs & Stuff Fitted Mattress Cotton Protector Cot Bed Reviews - Kiddicare

Bibs & Stuff Fitted Mattress Cotton Protector Cot Bed

At the time of toilet training there is always going to be a risk of accidents at bed time. The Bibs & Stuff Fitted Mattress Protector Cotton is ideal for when your child is toilet training.  The Bibs & Stuff Fitted Mattress Protector is a soft and luxurious flannel cotton that has a 100%…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 16 out of 18 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(5%)
 
(33%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Toddlers (50%) Hygiene (33%) Infants (27%) Toilet Training (22%) Newborn (16%) Premature Babies (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (38%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (5%) Medical Professional (5%)

Pros Comfortable (44%) Easy To Clean (38%) Durable (33%) Easily Cleaned (16%) Easily Stowed (11%) Comfortable breathable (5%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Offers peace of mind and comfort"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"Fits perfectly, doesnt move about or have that plastic sheet feel. I feel confident that the mattress is protected against any accidents whilst being comfortable for my son to sleep on."

Average Rating:


By Bex Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice Quality"

Review date: 16/07/2012

"Nice and soft. Good quality and fit but a bit expensive."

Average Rating:


By Rock Gran Verified Reviewer from Bucks Bucks on 16/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect fit a bit pricey"

Review date: 30/05/2012

"good quality and practical a little expensive i thought maybe a couple of pound cheaper would make it feel you are getting a great priced item,"

Average Rating:


By neenie pooh Verified Reviewer from lancs lancs on 30/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent mattress protector"

Review date: 13/05/2012

"Fits our cot bed well and does the job. Nice and soft for my wee man too! excellent quick service from Kiddicare as well! always my first port of call when i need something for my son x"

Average Rating:


By MammyTeaguey from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 13/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what it says."

Review date: 13/02/2012

"I have put it on the Jessica bed for my newborn, only been washed once so far so not sure of durability yet, but fits well and isnt noisy- ie the plastic doesnt make a sound when my baby moved around on it."

Average Rating:


By Mrs F Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 13/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Mattress proctector"

Review date: 10/02/2012

"Perfect fit, easy to clean. Good value"

Average Rating:


By Bobbi Hana from London London on 10/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality and fits well"

Review date: 24/01/2012

"Contrary to previous reviews this fits our 140x70 cot bed perfectly. It seems good quality and feels soft with little evidence of plastic. We havent had any accidents yet but my daughter has slept well on it. If it survives accidents i will upgrade to 5 stars."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 angels Verified Reviewer from west midlands west midlands on 24/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 27/10/2011

"This is an excellent product. Purchasing was easy service first class and delivery was on time."

Average Rating:


By The Grandfather from Brecon Brecon on 27/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Even better than expected"

Review date: 01/08/2011

"Having already bought a matress protector, I was getting a second as a spare just in case of emergencies. The Bibs & Stuff protector is far superior to our existing one by way of softness. If you wanted, you could probably use it without a sheet over the top. It has washed well and this will now be…"

Average Rating:


By Rachel from Hampshire Hampshire on 01/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and soft, but comes up small"

Review date: 20/07/2011

"Really soft and not at all noisy (i.e. doesnt rustle). But the fitted cot bed sheet comes up small, it was a squeeze to fit it over the mattress. I think the manufacturer must have their measurements wrong! If it wasnt for that problem it would be five stars."

Average Rating:


By o-kay from SE SE on 20/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fitted well and had a good feel"

Review date: 10/05/2011

"fitted well on the bed,hadnt been slept on yet as still using moses basket."

Average Rating:


By k Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 10/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 01/03/2011

"Really good quality product, if a little expensive."

Average Rating:


By Mum of three from Cambridge Cambridge on 01/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions