Aurora Gruffalo Soft Toy 16

This huggable toy was made to be your little ones loveable friend! This Gruffalo Cuddly Toy has a lovely soft body and squishy tummy. The Gruffalo measures at 16” and he is very easy for little hands to grab hold of and keep with them. The Gruffalo Cuddly Toy is super soft which your child will…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Gift (57%) Everyday Use (28%) Infants (28%) Toddlers (14%) Travel (14%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Good Value (71%) Quality Construction (42%) Comfortable (14%) Cuddly (14%) Entertaining (14%) Great Features (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"soft cuddly toy"

Review date: 20/11/2014

"Bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas, cant wait to see his face when he opens it up :)"

Average Rating:


By Eddy the royal from hull hull on 20/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"shopping early for christmas"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"such good value that I bought one for each Grandchild for Christmas! The delivery service was first class very informative text messages and did exactly as promised thats a first for me!"

Average Rating:


By SuperGran Verified Reviewer from gatwick gatwick on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend product"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"delivery was great arrived as stated good communication about delivery times.would order again,very pleased.My granddaugters will love the gifts when they recieve them."

Average Rating:


By Dawn Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wow there is such a thing as a gruffalo"

Review date: 19/12/2012

"great kids soft toy he loved it ....."

Average Rating:


By keith Verified Reviewer from newcastle newcastle on 19/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 19/12/2012

"Cant wait to give this to my son! He is going to love it! It looks really well made!!"

Average Rating:


By Jcr1982 from Leeds Leeds on 19/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Item"

Review date: 24/09/2011

"Just what my grandaughter wanted. Lovely to cuddle."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Bev Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 24/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and Cuddly"

Review date: 10/09/2010

"The Gruffalo is soft and cuddly and will soon become your little ones loveable friend. It is ideal as a gift for any little one."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions