Winnie The Pooh Baby Days Record Book

With this delightful Book, parents can keep a record of all the events that take place in the life of a new baby even before birth. Inside there are spaces for photographs, and envelopes to hold special things like the prenatal scan photo. The Book contains quotations from Winnie-the-Pooh and The…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(94%)

Best Uses Gift (41%) Keepsake (17%) Information (11%) Older Readers (11%) Reference (11%) Great gift (5%)

Describe Yourself Casual Reader (29%) First Time Parent (23%) Bookworm (17%) Rarely Read (11%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Understand (52%) Great Pictures (52%) Well Written (52%) Keeps Parents Interest (41%) Positive Message (41%) Teaches Good Values (23%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Lovely Record Book"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"I had looked at lots of different record books and came across this one on kiddicare. It is a lovely quality book, great illustrations and a space to put every little bit of info. I bought 2, one for each of my twins :-) x"

Average Rating:


By becky504 Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/02/2014

"great baby record book you can write lots of interesting facts for your baby and will be a wonderful book for them to keep"

Average Rating:


By flower Verified Reviewer from london london on 12/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A lovely way to record babys progress"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"Lovely book - what more can I say!"

Average Rating:


By Di-Di from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Gift"

Review date: 29/03/2013

"Lovely book to give as a gift. I actually bought 2 as gifts. Really nice illustrations, space for photos etc."

Average Rating:


By Tiny Butterfly from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My Dream baby book"

Review date: 29/01/2013

"Amazing book,it is my dream one"

Average Rating:


By Elromyssa Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 29/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/01/2013

"product is easy to fill out with plenty of places for adding your own pictures and information. images are fantastic and the poetry all work well with the topics of the pages. not found anything wrong with this product."

Average Rating:


By dont have one from ayrshire ayrshire on 14/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love this book"

Review date: 01/06/2012

"Had one of these when my little one was born so when I found out my cousin was expecting, i bought her one too! A lovely book, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By EmyMummy from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"lovely to keep all my memories in one place to refer back to when my child is older."

Average Rating:


By dindons Verified Reviewer from hillingdon hillingdon on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Such an amazing book best one Ive seen"

Review date: 12/05/2012

"Me and boyfriend love this book, our first child and weve already thought ahead of how to fill it out in future :) would recommend to anyone!"

Average Rating:


By first-time-mummy from peterborough peterborough on 12/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Gift Idea"

Review date: 31/08/2011

"I bought this for my brother and his wife for their 3rd wedding anniversary, they had 6 weeks remaining to the arrival of their first child. My brother loved it, he loved the idea of creating a story about his first born. I was really impressed with the book too, so I purchased another 3 - for…"

Average Rating:


By Nindi Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 31/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this again and again"

Review date: 21/07/2011

"this is a lovely baby days book - had me in tears it is so lovely and holds so many spaces for those first precious memories."

Average Rating:


By twig Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 21/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this book"

Review date: 28/06/2011

"This is a perfect record book, the design is so cute. Its very well thought out with the little storage envolopes for the scan picture & hospital bracelet. (although I had to cut down the scan picture for it to fit properly into the envolope, but I have quite a few pictures so it was ok) Good value…"

Average Rating:


By Kiki from Flint Flint on 28/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions