Baby Dolls My First Doll (30cm)

My First Doll is made with soft plush in a vibrant shade of pink and has adorable embroidered details. She makes a wonderful gift for your child to love and squeeze. Features Machine Washable Height: 11

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses Infants (38%) Young children (38%) Toddlers (30%) Newborn (23%) All ages (7%) Imaginative Play (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (30%) Grandparent (30%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Cute (53%) Easy To Clean (38%) Lots of Fun (38%) Durable (23%) Interactive (15%) Long Lasting (15%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Lovely item"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Looks a lovely product, not yet given to my granddaughter."

Average Rating:


By lizziej from Dorset Dorset on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful soft first doll, pretty & soft"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"Very pretty, soft, well made doll, bit expensive though for the small size. A very quick delivery from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Florence Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"bought this for my little girl, she loves it, very pretty doll"

Average Rating:


By baby reborn from London London on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toy box at Grannys"

Review date: 08/07/2013

"Just a little something to put in the toy box at grannys. sweet little doll that my 7month old granddaughter can cuddle."

Average Rating:


By Alicesgranny Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 08/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babys Dolls My First Doll"

Review date: 05/01/2013

"9 month old grand daughter has the doll in her pram It can be washed which is essential. It would be suitable for all ages Safe"

Average Rating:


By Pam Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/10/2012

"I bought the product for my 6 month old daughter, perfect for her now as she can hold it as its all soft, definately got what I paid for could not say anything negative as nothing negative about it."

Average Rating:


By First time mum Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 07/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my baby girl"

Review date: 24/01/2012

"Perfect for my baby girl. She loves it."

Average Rating:


By kandi Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect first doll"

Review date: 08/08/2011

"It is quite difficult to find a doll suitable from birth this dolly fits the bill perfectly its really soft and cuddly thanks kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By G O T Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 08/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"THE DOLL IS SO FAB I WOULD BUY MORE.XXX"

Review date: 01/06/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By LILLY from ESSEX ESSEX on 01/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant 1st Doll."

Review date: 24/09/2010

"Loved the Dolly for my Great grandchild."

Average Rating:


By Pauline from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 24/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this item is great"

Review date: 19/09/2010

"this dollis great for young babies etc my daughter loves it would recomend"

Average Rating:


By shiralees Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 19/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet little doll"

Review date: 25/06/2010

"Bought this for my 5 month old daughter. The doll is so cute, its a nice size and is made of a lovely soft material. As soon as I took it out of the packaging it caught my daughters attention and she reached out for it. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Jessica R C 2010 Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 25/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions