The Very Hungry Caterpillar Teether Rattle

This Teether Rattle is based upon the unforgettable character is Eric Carle’s classic The Very Hungry Caterpillar. It is a sure way to bring the tale to life and a smile to your child’s face. There are multiple textures to touch, crinkle and jingle sounds, and a teether to chew. Features - Soothing…

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 25 out of 25 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Playtime (68%) Newborn (24%) Toddlers (20%) Naptime (8%) On Flight (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Easy to Grip (96%) Portable (72%) Durable (52%) Easy to Wash (48%) Different Textures (4%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Teether caterpillar"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"In spite of its function as a teether,it is easily recognised as the Hungry Caterpillar. More than a teether,its bold bright colours, varied textures and sounds will stimulate sensory perception whilst it is also easy to hold by little hands. I expect it to be a success although it is yet to reach…"

Average Rating:


By La Ferme Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great rattle"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Really bright colours, good noise. Easily gripable in small hands."

Average Rating:


By Addersc from Stotfold Stotfold on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"Small but easy for my four month old to grab"

Average Rating:


By Catherine Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great rattle"

Review date: 13/05/2013

"My 3 month old really likes this rattle. Its a good size for little hands and makes a nice noise when its shaked. Nice and bright too."

Average Rating:


By sarahm851 from lancashire lancashire on 13/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple & Cute Toy"

Review date: 05/06/2012

"Bought this for my 5 month old to match sleeping bag but also because small enough to pop to in bag for flight so she could explore - worked a treat!"

Average Rating:


By Running for the Hills Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 05/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 30/04/2012

"My little girl loves this toy"

Average Rating:


By Claire87 Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 30/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute toy but pricey"

Review date: 18/03/2012

"Really like this toy and my daughter loves it! thought for the price it would have been bigger."

Average Rating:


By Yvonne from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 18/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hes a star"

Review date: 29/11/2011

"Just as described, and efficiently delivered"

Average Rating:


By mamagee Verified Reviewer from w.lancs w.lancs on 29/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Keeps baby amused"

Review date: 05/11/2011

"Bright and colorful. Baby likes the rattle noise and crinkle noise and likes to stare at the bright colours. Useful for older babies as a teether too."

Average Rating:


By Emzyb Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 05/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So good!"

Review date: 17/10/2011

"Colourful, fun, Great for teething!"

Average Rating:


By Emily Stephen Verified Reviewer from Inverness, Highlands Inverness, Highlands on 17/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"By baby loves it!!"

Review date: 27/08/2011

"My little boy loves this toy, so much that this is the second one that we brought as my little man lost his first one!"

Average Rating:


By Vicky Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 27/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great teether"

Review date: 02/06/2011

"This is great for little hands to grip! My little man started teething at 4 months and found it difficult to hold onto teethers as they were too big for his hands but this is great and he loves the rattles and noises it makes!!!"

Average Rating:


By mrscookie Verified Reviewer from north wales north wales on 02/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions