The Very Hungry Caterpillar Teether Rattle

This Teether Rattle is based upon the unforgettable character is Eric Carle's classic The Very Hungry Caterpillar. It is a sure way to bring the tale to life and a smile to your child's face. There are multiple textures to touch, crinkle and jingle sounds, and a teether to chew. Features Soothing…

Average Rating:


(27 Reviews) 27 out of 27 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(29%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Infants (77%) Playtime (66%) Newborn (22%) Toddlers (22%) Naptime (7%) Teething (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Grandparent (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Easy to Grip (96%) Portable (74%) Durable (55%) Easy to Wash (44%) Different textures (3%)

There are 27 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"As good as it looks!!"

Review date: 27/12/2014

"Gorgeous to look at, its a fab little teether, easy to hold, great textures"

Average Rating:


By Littlema333 Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 27/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 03/11/2014

"My 9 week old loves the colours and noise this makes and has started to reach out for it due to its vibrant colours, great textures to explore and a teething tool to aim fot. She will continue to get great use out of this as its perfectly sized for tiny hands"

Average Rating:


By Bondsgirl Verified Reviewer from Saffron Walden Saffron Walden on 03/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Teether caterpillar"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"In spite of its function as a teether,it is easily recognised as the Hungry Caterpillar. More than a teether,its bold bright colours, varied textures and sounds will stimulate sensory perception whilst it is also easy to hold by little hands. I expect it to be a success although it is yet to reach…"

Average Rating:


By La Ferme Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great rattle"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Really bright colours, good noise. Easily gripable in small hands."

Average Rating:


By Addersc from Stotfold Stotfold on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"Small but easy for my four month old to grab"

Average Rating:


By Catherine Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great rattle"

Review date: 13/05/2013

"My 3 month old really likes this rattle. Its a good size for little hands and makes a nice noise when its shaked. Nice and bright too."

Average Rating:


By sarahm851 from lancashire lancashire on 13/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple & Cute Toy"

Review date: 05/06/2012

"Bought this for my 5 month old to match sleeping bag but also because small enough to pop to in bag for flight so she could explore - worked a treat!"

Average Rating:


By Running for the Hills Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 05/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 30/04/2012

"My little girl loves this toy"

Average Rating:


By Claire87 Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 30/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute toy but pricey"

Review date: 18/03/2012

"Really like this toy and my daughter loves it! thought for the price it would have been bigger."

Average Rating:


By Yvonne from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 18/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hes a star"

Review date: 29/11/2011

"Just as described, and efficiently delivered"

Average Rating:


By mamagee Verified Reviewer from w.lancs w.lancs on 29/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Keeps baby amused"

Review date: 05/11/2011

"Bright and colorful. Baby likes the rattle noise and crinkle noise and likes to stare at the bright colours. Useful for older babies as a teether too."

Average Rating:


By Emzyb Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 05/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So good!"

Review date: 17/10/2011

"Colourful, fun, Great for teething!"

Average Rating:


By Emily Stephen Verified Reviewer from Inverness, Highlands Inverness, Highlands on 17/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions