Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1854 Reviews) 1825 out of 1854 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1854 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Great value, fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By Tdry Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Terrific mattress for the price"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"My 21 month old grandson has not tried out this mattress yet but to the touch it is firm and springy and I am sure he will find it very comfortable"

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab mattress"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Perfect fit for sons cot bed. Every confidence it will last until he goes into a bed. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend !"

Average Rating:


By Lar89 from Bristol Bristol on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended by our granddaughter"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"This is our 2nd of these mattresses to be used at our home when our granddaughter stays. We bought the first for her to use in her cot/bed."

Average Rating:


By Tonka Verified Reviewer from Kent/London border Kent/London border on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent value for money"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"This is a great product, plenty of cushion to ensure its comfy for the little one. Excellent quality and good value for money"

Average Rating:


By louise Verified Reviewer from morecambe morecambe on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"bought this for my 10 month olds new cotbed. great product for the price, very comfortable and my daughter is sleeping very comfortably on it."

Average Rating:


By Rizz86 Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money!!"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Good standard size."

Average Rating:


By I dont have one Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money!"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Although I have not yet used this product as my daughter is still in her crib in our room, the cot bed mattress feels very comfortable. It is a well made product and the value for money was excellent having bought it half price. I would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Harriet H from Northampton Northampton on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excelent all around"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"This matress is great , really comfy as it has the springs and the foam , The only difference between this one and the dulxe one is the water proof layer which i personaly dont think is worth the extra money because you can buy water proof covers for under the sheet any for well less than the extra…"

Average Rating:


By Debi from Liverpool Liverpool on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this item"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"My daughter is very comfortable on her new mattress"

Average Rating:


By Rachie Verified Reviewer from Burton On trent Burton On trent on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Quick delivery and really satisfied with the mattress. Would highly recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Raysham on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product, great price!"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"I bought this product based on the other reviews. I liked the price but I was expecting to be disappointed but I wasnt. The product seems great and my girls have slept on them quite happily."

Average Rating:


By BusyLizzie Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions