Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1885 Reviews) 1856 out of 1885 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1885 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Looks good and comfortable"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Bought this for my baby due in October as it was affordable. It looks good and comfortable. Hope that the baby likes it, when he arrives."

Average Rating:


By mbothwell Verified Reviewer from Finchampstead Finchampstead on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Great product thank you!"

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommendnthis product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"this was used for my three year old and she loves it and has a lovely night sleep"

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from milton keynes milton keynes on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product exactly what we wanted."

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Just great."

Average Rating:


By Snozzle boy Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent spring Cot bed mattress"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Another great service from Kiddicare. Excellent spring cot bed mattress, reasonable price & excellent delivery."

Average Rating:


By Mamasaurus34 Verified Reviewer from Oakworth, West Yorkshire Oakworth, West Yorkshire on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toddler slept like a baby!"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"Seems really substantial and our toddler sleeps really soundly on it."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Ash Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price and product"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Needed to get a mattress for our 2nd going into his own room and cot bed. Fits perfectly and seems well made and he seems happy sleeping on it. The removable layer is a must."

Average Rating:


By Phil from Stirling Stirling on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"goo d nights sleep"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"My 26 month old was ready to move out of his cot and having had a cot mattress from Kiddie care and being completely satisfied with that purchase I bought this mattress with confidence that I was making the right choice. It certainly was. Just the right depth for the new toddler bed bought with it."

Average Rating:


By Jeaniebe Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT VALUE"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Great value mattress for our daughters 1st toddler bed (also purchased from kiddiecare) She has been very comfortable the last few nights. Definatly needed as she was hating her cot."

Average Rating:


By wardett Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Good mattress for the cost."

Average Rating:


By Pyrford Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 18/08/2014

"My 4 month old seems to sleep well on this mattress. I was recommended it by a friend and for the price I paid definitely worth it."

Average Rating:


By kimlh59 Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, excellent value"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Excellent value for this mattress as was half price, best price comparison by far. Isnt flimsy but feels sturdy and comfortable for my little one who had just gone from cot to toddler bed. I think it will last."

Average Rating:


By K1mmysmile from Christchurch Dorset. Christchurch Dorset. on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions