Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1877 Reviews) 1848 out of 1877 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1876 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"GREAT VALUE"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Great value mattress for our daughters 1st toddler bed (also purchased from kiddiecare) She has been very comfortable the last few nights. Definatly needed as she was hating her cot."

Average Rating:


By wardett Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Good mattress for the cost."

Average Rating:


By Pyrford Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, excellent value"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Excellent value for this mattress as was half price, best price comparison by far. Isnt flimsy but feels sturdy and comfortable for my little one who had just gone from cot to toddler bed. I think it will last."

Average Rating:


By K1mmysmile from Christchurch Dorset. Christchurch Dorset. on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product & service"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Product great"

Average Rating:


By Tomo Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"matress"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"service was quick"

Average Rating:


By lea from swansea swansea on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain and quality"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Best prices around for mattresses that are not cheap foam filled , have not used it yet but it does seem to be of good quality"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Great mattress at a great price. Fits to cotbed perfectly, its a nice depth & the washable cover is going to be invaluable as my little one grows. Really pleased & my baby seems to like it too, shes slept like a dream since we got this mattress."

Average Rating:


By MumofFour from Sheffield Sheffield on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend and service"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"So happy with this product, ordered the night before and had easy delivery. Was kept informed all the way, even had the option to leave with next door if not in. Havent used product yet, however fitted cot perfect. Easy removal cover to wash as well. Very very happy."

Average Rating:


By Maxine Verified Reviewer from Basildon, essex Basildon, essex on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product & cheap too"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Bought this toddler mattress as my 11 month old son refused to sleep in hes cot he has slepted great since getting him into a toddler bed ...well apart from his teething but this product was cheap as I brought in the sale & my son is now 18 months old & still using this product its easy to clean &…"

Average Rating:


By kayla mummy of 2 & another on the way (y Verified Reviewer from bradford bradford on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"Really good quality for the price. There is no need to fork out extra cash for a well known brand name when this product is just as good."

Average Rating:


By lisa Verified Reviewer from somerset somerset on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Matress"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Ideal, mattress for a toddler bed, my son is 2 yrs old and the mattress is ideal for him"

Average Rating:


By Cymraes Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good mattress well manufactured"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"This is used when our granddaughter stays overnight. Its nice and lightweight so can be easily stored when not in use."

Average Rating:


By BALDY THE GRANDAD Verified Reviewer from ESSEX ESSEX on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions