Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1895 Reviews) 1865 out of 1895 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1895 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/12/2014

"Very speedy delivery, great value product, used with toddler bed makes a very comfy little bed"

Average Rating:


By Maria Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 06/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/12/2014

"Great mattress, just as described"

Average Rating:


By Busy mum of two Verified Reviewer from Attleborough Attleborough on 05/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress for money"

Review date: 02/12/2014

"Bought for my 4 month old, he seems happy so Im happy. Really good delivery arrived 2 days after I ordered it with a timed delivery slot. Mattress seems really good for the money."

Average Rating:


By Sams mummy Verified Reviewer from Chesterfield Chesterfield on 02/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality Average and Return Impossible"

Review date: 10/11/2014

"The outer cover is quite loose from the mattress and makes a noise when you move on it."

Average Rating:


By Jess Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"Super fast delivery great product and price"

Average Rating:


By Becky from Bolton Bolton on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality excellent price :)"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"Moved my son up to a toddler bed and this mattress is very comfy but also firm! Good value for money. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Rachikaaa from Berkshire Berkshire on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mattress soft & sprung"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"My 19 month old actually started sleeping through the night since we got this mattress swapped from a foam. Its springy and padded got removable cover which is washable! And like a mini adult mattress. Very happy. Will see how durable it is over course of next few months!"

Average Rating:


By nic nakeri Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"I bought this to go with the Kiddicare Country Bed. Im impressed with it, it look as if it will give a good few years of comfort and service."

Average Rating:


By lindylou Verified Reviewer from Wrexham Wrexham on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"All set for a good nights sleep."

Review date: 30/09/2014

"Bought this, and a spare cover for my Granddaughters first baby, she had purchased the cot bed as it is good value for money. We are very pleased with both purchases as they are well made, and should get many years use."

Average Rating:


By Catlady. Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 30/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Bought this mattress for my sons first big boy bed, I was a little sceptical at first because of the low price but having said that I find this mattress excellent quality, very comfortable and it looks like it will last well, for as long that is needed before he would go in to a proper single bed…"

Average Rating:


By Zoe from Cornwall Cornwall on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good and comfortable"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Bought this for my baby due in October as it was affordable. It looks good and comfortable. Hope that the baby likes it, when he arrives."

Average Rating:


By mbothwell Verified Reviewer from Finchampstead Finchampstead on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Great product thank you!"

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions