Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1742 Reviews) 1716 out of 1742 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (90%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1742 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent quality"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"So pleased with this item. I purchased it when it was half price but i would be equally as happy with it had i paid the full price. Its thick, firm.. and feels extremely comfy. im sure my unborn will be a happy sleeper (i hope!)"

Average Rating:


By jj from leic leic on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress, excellent service"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Always a seamless service and good price. Delivered on time in excellent packaging"

Average Rating:


By ChrisHarris74 from Midlands Midlands on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet dreams"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Great mattress nice and thick does the job well worth every penny its twice as thick as old one wish I would of changed before very pleased would buy again came next day and with in hour time slot very pleased"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of one of each Verified Reviewer from Lincs Lincs on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet dreams"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Very pleased very thick worth every penny twice as thick as old one which was just sponge looks easy to clean looks like it will last very pleased would buy again"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of one of each Verified Reviewer from Lincs Lincs on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks Great =D"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Not used yet as waiting for bed to go up, but looks great, well made and very comfortable, wasnt expecting much as the price was so low, but would say this mattress is the same quality as our more expensive one, hope it lasts"

Average Rating:


By krystal from East Sussex East Sussex on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent mattress"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"We have 4 children and have bought new cot and cotbed mattresses for all, so that is 8 mattresses! Out of those this rates very highly. The best was a coconut coir mattress but that was very expensive. This is a great value mattress and we were not expecting such good quality for the price. It fits…"

Average Rating:


By SS am1 from Berkshire Berkshire on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product!"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Great mattress at a fantastic price. Couldnt have asked for more."

Average Rating:


By RosieSinger Verified Reviewer from Harpenden Harpenden on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Not the thickest mattress but great value for money"

Average Rating:


By nickinacknoo from swindon swindon on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Great product for the price"

Average Rating:


By Nix from Somerset Somerset on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Good quality mattress"

Average Rating:


By Caroline from Barnsley Barnsley on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Excellent mattress, a good depth and it appears to be very comfortable. I got it half price in the sale but would pay full price for it."

Average Rating:


By Mamma H from Cheshire Cheshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quality & value"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"using in a cotbed, wanted good quality to last, removable washable cover, best price i found."

Average Rating:


By ryleyroo Verified Reviewer from eastbourne eastbourne on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions