KC Sweet Dreams Spring Mattres 140 x 70cm

Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring interiorFEATURES Quilted Micro-fibre fabric with polyester filling top surface High density dent resistant foam interior Orthopaedic Double Cone Springs Micro-fibre fabric base cover Dimensions Dimensions - (W)700 x…

Average Rating:


(1910 Reviews) 1880 out of 1910 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily assembled (24%) Good Quality (1%)

There are 1910 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/01/2015

"Did pay for next day delivery but was delayed till the following day but pleased with mattresses"

Average Rating:


By lyn Verified Reviewer from northampyonshire northampyonshire on 05/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"SWEET DREAMS MATTRESS"

Review date: 05/01/2015

"We are extremely happy with the service we received. Ordered at Christmas for standard delivery and surprisingly received it on 29 December, received it on the date and time expected. Great service would certainly recommend Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Gran Verified Reviewer from Stirling Stirling on 05/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"Very pleased with this product. My LO has a much better sleep"

Average Rating:


By Elseesmummy from Kent Kent on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"This is the second time Ive bought this mattress and have to say still cant find anything bad about it. Love the fact it comes with a protective cover that is washable."

Average Rating:


By Laura r Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant for the price"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"Got this vrry next day on standard delivery. Wasnt exoecting it to be as good as it is i took a chance with it .... wouldnt be much of a loss if it was rubbidh i wss really pleased."

Average Rating:


By loopyleo88 Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service and product"

Review date: 02/01/2015

"Ho we become first time parent and ordered cot bed mattress for our baby girl we just received it on 2nd day excellent communication and we were kept updated With all dispatch procedure, Excellent service and excellent product in cheap price What else one want"

Average Rating:


By Mani Verified Reviewer from Woking Woking on 02/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 01/01/2015

"There is no cons with this mattress its perfect great quality made well seems to be very comfy my 6 month old seems to love it and sleeps soundly on it"

Average Rating:


By ajsandljs Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 01/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product."

Review date: 31/12/2014

"well wrapped on delivery. as described. Lingering "new" smell which I hope will fade quickly."

Average Rating:


By Nannie P. Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 31/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 31/12/2014

"Got this mattress in the sale but well worth the full price anyway Comfortable and fits nice in the toddler bed for my 2 year old would definately reccomend"

Average Rating:


By Kerry from St.helens St.helens on 31/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good buy"

Review date: 29/12/2014

"A good cotbed mattress. Quite firm but toddler soon got used to it. Will nake a giid transition mattress in preparation for a single bed."

Average Rating:


By mumofone Verified Reviewer from south east south east on 29/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress at a brilliant price!"

Review date: 28/12/2014

"I had a foam mattress with my sons cotbed, but it was too thin and uncomfortable, so this mattress is perfect. Very goo quality mattress, thick and comfortable and at a fab price in the sale!!! Delivery was also within 2 days at Christmas time. Cant fault the service. Abosulutely brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By Najo Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 28/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/12/2014

"Great cheap mattress, comfy and perfect size. More for your money than what I expected. But it is a cheap mattress"

Average Rating:


By Bumble Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 27/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions