Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Kiddicare.com Sweet Dreams - Rope Quilted Rochtec cover and orthopaedic spring…

Average Rating:


(1889 Reviews) 1860 out of 1889 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(29%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (62%) Newborn (48%) Premature Babies (12%) All (1%) All ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Durable (58%) Easy To Clean (55%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (24%) Good quality (1%)

There are 1889 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"mattress soft & sprung"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"My 19 month old actually started sleeping through the night since we got this mattress swapped from a foam. Its springy and padded got removable cover which is washable! And like a mini adult mattress. Very happy. Will see how durable it is over course of next few months!"

Average Rating:


By nic nakeri Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"I bought this to go with the Kiddicare Country Bed. Im impressed with it, it look as if it will give a good few years of comfort and service."

Average Rating:


By lindylou Verified Reviewer from Wrexham Wrexham on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"All set for a good nights sleep."

Review date: 30/09/2014

"Bought this, and a spare cover for my Granddaughters first baby, she had purchased the cot bed as it is good value for money. We are very pleased with both purchases as they are well made, and should get many years use."

Average Rating:


By Catlady. Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 30/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Bought this mattress for my sons first big boy bed, I was a little sceptical at first because of the low price but having said that I find this mattress excellent quality, very comfortable and it looks like it will last well, for as long that is needed before he would go in to a proper single bed…"

Average Rating:


By Zoe from Cornwall Cornwall on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good and comfortable"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Bought this for my baby due in October as it was affordable. It looks good and comfortable. Hope that the baby likes it, when he arrives."

Average Rating:


By mbothwell Verified Reviewer from Finchampstead Finchampstead on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Great product thank you!"

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommendnthis product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"this was used for my three year old and she loves it and has a lovely night sleep"

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from milton keynes milton keynes on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product exactly what we wanted."

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Just great."

Average Rating:


By Snozzle boy Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent spring Cot bed mattress"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Another great service from Kiddicare. Excellent spring cot bed mattress, reasonable price & excellent delivery."

Average Rating:


By Mamasaurus34 Verified Reviewer from Oakworth, West Yorkshire Oakworth, West Yorkshire on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toddler slept like a baby!"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"Seems really substantial and our toddler sleeps really soundly on it."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Ash Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price and product"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Needed to get a mattress for our 2nd going into his own room and cot bed. Fits perfectly and seems well made and he seems happy sleeping on it. The removable layer is a must."

Average Rating:


By Phil from Stirling Stirling on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"goo d nights sleep"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"My 26 month old was ready to move out of his cot and having had a cot mattress from Kiddie care and being completely satisfied with that purchase I bought this mattress with confidence that I was making the right choice. It certainly was. Just the right depth for the new toddler bed bought with it."

Average Rating:


By Jeaniebe Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions