Beatrix Potter My First Peter Rabbit (23cm) Reviews - Kiddicare

Beatrix Potter My First Peter Rabbit (23cm)

The Beatrix Potter My First Peter Rabbit is the perfect companion for your little one with adorable detailing and softness. Peter is 23cm tall with cute embroidered detail saying 'Once upon a time' on his jacket. Features Surface wash only Cute detailing Perfect as a gift Super Soft

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Young Children (57%) All Ages (28%) Does Not State Age On Tab (14%) Imaginative Play (14%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Collector (14%) Education Oriented (14%) First Time Mum To Be (14%) Stay at home parent (14%)

Pros Good Quality (100%) Snuggly (100%) Soft (100%) Cute (85%) Perfect Size (85%) Interactive (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Value for money"

Review date: 15/02/2013

"Service excellent delivery out of this world"

Average Rating:


By Lyn the queen Verified Reviewer from Bridlington Bridlington on 15/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 22/09/2012

"Quite basic but I hope bubba will love it as it is lovely and soft. A good bed time cuddle!"

Average Rating:


By SMC82 Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 22/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good gift not only for babies"

Review date: 22/07/2012

"One of my friends is a big fan of peter rabbit. She may have all the toys expect for this one since it is mostly for kids. There was doubt when I bought it for an adult. However, the truth is that she likes it very much!"

Average Rating:


By meetmin Verified Reviewer from Leamington Spa Leamington Spa on 22/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomend this product to others"

Review date: 01/10/2011

"Excellent service. Arrived extremely quickly"

Average Rating:


By Nat Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 01/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and ideal for a newborn!!!"

Review date: 28/12/2010

"Got this for my youngest of three sons as he hasnt had nearly as many presents as the first two!!! I couldnt be happier with it as its really soft and looks even better in person than it does online!"

Average Rating:


By klelise Verified Reviewer from Caterham Caterham on 28/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i was very pleased with my purchase and"

Review date: 19/10/2010

"excellant"

Average Rating:


By bonnie Verified Reviewer from crosby in liverpool crosby in liverpool on 19/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 16/05/2010

"very soft and cuddly toy for a new born"

Average Rating:


By cat Verified Reviewer from east sussex east sussex on 16/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions