Quinny Buzz All Terrain Air Tyre Reviews - Kiddicare

Quinny Buzz All Terrain Air Tyre

The all terrain tyre kit from dorel replaces the front wheels of your quinny buzz with larger/wider air tyres to allow more grip when going off roading with your stroller. The tyre kit simply attaches quickly and easily to any buzz 3/4 front axle Features Air tyres for a smoother ride off road.…

Average Rating:


(86 Reviews) 85 out of 86 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (50%) Infants (22%) Toddlers (15%) Car Seats (5%) Quinny Buzz 3 (2%) Buggy (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (88%) Durable (86%) Practical (83%) Lightweight (32%) Washable (26%) All Terrain (1%)

There are 86 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"Like many quinny owners I had problems with the front wheel getting stuck, especially on smooth surfaces. Since buying this I have had no problems what so ever, I wish I had bought it months ago."

Average Rating:


By Elly Bellys Mum from Darlington Darlington on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product great - Service exceptional!!!"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"My wife has been out walking several miles a day and the addition of the front air tyre has made for a smoother, easier walk - - - best price around by about 12%"

Average Rating:


By For the love of King Henry Verified Reviewer from South Bucks South Bucks on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great tyre!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"This tyre really makes the pram more light weight and easier to steer... A massive improvement on the standard front tyre!"

Average Rating:


By JP from Lancashire Lancashire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product, excellent service"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"The delivery on this item was fantastic, as always with Kiddicare. I had this wheel with my old quinny but third child in I wanted to renew everything, The Quinny Buzz performs much better with the all terrain wheel."

Average Rating:


By Wrighty1 Verified Reviewer from Abereenshire Abereenshire on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"So much better than the original front wheel. Makes the pram more manoeuvrable. The wheel doesnt stick at all and I had that problem a lot with the other one."

Average Rating:


By Rufus Verified Reviewer from Rotherham Rotherham on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"This is great product and looks good. Wish the pushchair came with it though. Stops all that slipping about on sleek surfaces. Great service from kiddicare quick and easy delivery"

Average Rating:


By Mitch Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its some wheels"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Its some wheels, very circular and round. One issue is that the wheels rub on the basket suspended beneath the pram."

Average Rating:


By SimonO from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product- definitely recommend!"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Really pleased I brought this- the front wheel on my quinny kept sticking and was really difficult to turn. After researching I found that this is common with the normal wheels so I replaced with the all terrain. Great move and my pushchair feels as good as new again. Its just a Shame quinny dont…"

Average Rating:


By Suzb from Northants Northants on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy again"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Brilliant fast delivery and would use again"

Average Rating:


By zander Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"Love this product. Even for road walking its better than the standard hard wheel which was noisy and seemed less suited to the country roads in our area. Also great on trails- no complaints at all so far."

Average Rating:


By Mary T Verified Reviewer from Saintfield Saintfield on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent customer care once again!"

Review date: 19/09/2013

"These wheels are just what the Quinny Buzz needs to make it an "all terrain" buggy!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah- another v happy customer Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 19/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must buy for off road walkers"

Review date: 07/09/2013

"You wouldnt think changing a wheel would make such a difference, worth every penny! With the normal wheel if you hit a ditch or the curb at the wrong angle you would come to an abrupt holt, this wheel just keeps going. My daughter now has a smooth less bumpy ride on our off road walks. Really easy…"

Average Rating:


By Charleigh Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 07/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions