Kiddicare Sleigh Cot Bed Coco Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Sleigh Cot Bed Coco

The Sleigh Cot Bed has been designed with a French/Victorian feel and would perfectly complement any classically-themed nursery. It has a 2-position mattress base, meaning it will grow as your little one does as it can easily be converted into a toddler bed. The front side comes complete with…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 31 out of 34 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(29%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Infants (70%) Newborn (52%) Toddlers (52%) Premature Babies (8%) Baby due shortly (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (41%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (91%) Sturdy (79%) Good Size And Fit (55%) Easy to Wash (29%) Nice Pattern (20%) Soft (5%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would like to recommend this product"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"I am a mum and I assembled easily and quickly.its not too expensive aesthetic stable so I am very pleased. My baby is 6 months old and she loves this bed and me too."

Average Rating:


By Chinaza from London London on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product i would recommend"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Product is good value for money. Delivery was ontime but the driver was not very helpfull he left the stuff at thedoor and asked me to manage myself. Not the impression i was in when i read previous reviews."

Average Rating:


By kis Verified Reviewer from peterborough peterborough on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"A really good cot bed and excellent value for money"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"Not used this furniture yet as Im not due for another 11 weeks, was easy to assemble and looks great, lovely design and was very impressed with the value for money"

Average Rating:


By Kelliebear Verified Reviewer from North Essex North Essex on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sleigh Cot Bed"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"So easy to put together. Looks and feels much more expensive than it was. Cant wait to get our little princess in it!"

Average Rating:


By carrie_louise from London London on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic cot fantastic price"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Love this product...I cant believe how expensive it actually looks when in fact its such a good price. I have purchased for my baby due this year but was advised to get this from my sister in law. She has had this since her little girl was born and shes now 2 and a half. It still looks brand new and…"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"On Time for the right price - WOW"

Review date: 13/08/2013

"Liked the fact that the delivery was the following day- we even got to know the drivers name in advance and at what time he would deliver. EXCELLENT. Better instructions would help - larger size pictures showing more detail. Having said that easy to put together."

Average Rating:


By Peter Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 13/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"well made solid and adjustable"

Review date: 07/08/2013

"brought this as wanted cot and bed very easy to put together and very versatile only issue is bit tricky to drop the base on your own but other wise great value"

Average Rating:


By ACJ2809 from Bedford Bedford on 07/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value and sturdy product"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"I wasnt that keen on the look of this cot as it didnt look quite as nice as the other sleigh beds which were double the price but now its home I do really like it and its nice and sturdy so I definitely recommend it, excellent value at the price. Our boy is still small so only using the higher…"

Average Rating:


By vicki400 from London London on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"great, very sturdy attractive cot bed at a great price. love the look of this cot bed."

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"check it before you put together"

Review date: 02/06/2013

"Cot lovely and delivery was quick but box was all torn and battered and it has two chips out of cot which I am disappointed about"

Average Rating:


By mum to 4 from essex essex on 02/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Wow, Wow, Wow!"

Review date: 23/05/2013

"Although Ive not put the cot together yet it looks very good quality and the instructions look simple."

Average Rating:


By Natalie Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 23/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions